Afghanistan vs Scotland Qualifier Match 2 Live Streaming Online

Afghanistan vs Scotland, The Second Qualifier match of ICC World T20 2016 will be started at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) in Vidharba Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur, India. Afganistan team have their best ratio about winning as 13 out of 16 Twenty20 Internation from the start of 2015. Also, Afganistan has the records against the team Scotland as 5-0.

   Watch Live Cricket Online

Update: Afghanistan won the toss and elected to bat

Afghanistan Playing 11: Noor Ali Zadran, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Asghar Stanikzai (capt), Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Samiullah Shenwari, Dawlat Zadran, Rashid Khan, Amir Hamza

Scotland Playing 11: Kyle Coetzer, Calum MacLeod, Matt Machan, Richie Berrington, Matthew Cross (wk), Preston Mommsen (capt), Josh Davey, George Munsey, Safyaan Sharif, Alasdair Evans, Mark Watt

Afghanistan: 170/5 (20 Overs)

Scotland: 156/5 (20 Overs)

Result: Afghanistan won by 14 runs

Man of the Match: Mohammad Shahzad


About Scotland Team in ICC T20 WorldCup:

Scotland’s third appearance on World T20 tournament. The team wins the ICC Qualifier 2015 jointly with Netherland and now, the team, Scotland going to face the opponent team Afghanistan in ICC World T20 India 2016.

Scotland World T20 2016 Squad:

Preston Mommsen (Captain), Kyle Coetzer (Vice Captain), Alasdair Evans, Calum MacLeod, Con de Lange, Gavin Main, George Munsey, Josh Davey, Mark Watt, Matt Machan, Matthew Cross, Michael Leask, Richie Berrington, Rob Taylor, Safyaan Sharif

About Afghanistan Team in T20 WorldCup:

Afghanistan’s fourth Consecutive appearance on World T20 stage. The team wins their series against Zimbabwe and Omen on before the Asia Cup tournament. The team forgot to fuel for their win at  the qualifier round in World T20 2014 and also failed to cross the qualifying round in Asia Cup 2016.

Afghanistan World T20 2016 Squad:

Asghar Stanikzai (Captain), Mohammad Shahzad (Vice Captain), Noor Ali Zadran, Usman Ghani, Mohammad Nabi, Karim Sadiq, Shafiqullah, Rashid Khan, Amir Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Samiullah Shenwari, Najibullah Zadran, Hamid Hassan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here