Arsenal vs Reading EFL Cup: Live Streaming Online, Starting XI, Team News

Arsenal vs Reading EFL Cup: The English Football League Cup had five matches in the fourth round today on October 25, 2016. Arsenal vs Reading is one out of that five meetings at 07:45 PM BST. Get the Live Streaming updates, Starting Line-ups and Team News here below.

Arsenal vs Reading EFL Cup

Arsenal vs Reading Live Streaming Update

The Official Website of EFL Cup providing Live Score Updates. Here, the list of official websites to watch Live Streaming Matches on online and Radio.

Date: October 25, 2016
Time Zone: (07:45 PM BST) London, (02:45 PM ET) Eastern Time, (01:45 PM CT) Central Time

Venue: Emirates Stadium, United Kingdom.

For Australia: October 26, 2016
Time Zone: (Wednesday, 05:45 AM AEDT) Australian Eastern Daylight Time

For India: October 26, 2016
Time Zone: (Wednesday, 00:15 AM IST) Indian Standard Time

BBC will cover the Arsenal vs Reading Match as live on BBC Radio 5 live and BBC local radio and also, the viewers can check the official BBC Sports for the Live commentary via text.

Also, the Highlights of Arsenal vs Reading will be telecast on Channel 5 at 10.30 PM BST on Wednesday.

Past Head to Head Meetings: Arsenal vs Reading

Reading 1-2 Arsenal 18 Apr. 2015 English FA Cup
Arsenal 4-1 Reading 30 Mar. 2013 English Premier League
Reading 2-5 Arsenal 18 Dec. 2012 English Premier League
Reading 5-7 Arsenal 31 Oct. 2012 EFL Cup

The Arsenal won all the past five head to head matches against Reading. Not only on the past five games. The team Reading has lost all 13 meetings with Arsenal in previous games in all the competitions.

In the EFL Cup, both of the team had the biggest record history in the past on October 2012. Both of the team played well and scored 7-5 as the final score. It is second highest score by both of the team in EFL Cup history.

Reading was eliminated by the Arsenal in the previous meeting at this stage of EFL Cup in November 2005 and October 2012.

Arsenal vs Reading Starting XI

Arsenal Starting XI:

26 Martinez, 25 Jenkinson, 16 Holding, 5 Gabriel, 3 Gibbs, 35 Elneny, 55 Maitland-Niles, 15 Oxlade-Chamberlain, 31 Reine-Adelaide, 17 Iwobi, 9 Pérez Martínez


12 Giroud, 37 Bielik, 38 Bola, 40 Zelalem, 54 Macey, 65 Sheaf, 68 Willock

Reading Starting XI:

26 Al Habsi, 30 Watson, 16 Moore, 24 Blackett, 11 Obita, 12 McCleary, 4 van den Berg, 6 Evans, 38 Kelly, 14 Samuel, 15 Harriott


8 Swift, 17 Wieser, 18 Kermorgant, 19 Meite, 21 Quinn, 28 Gravenberch, 40 Moore

Stay tuned with WORLDHAB for more updates under Football, Cricket News.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.