Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup Final Match Live Score & Streaming Updates

Watch India vs Bangladesh Final Live Streaming Online now. Yes, The Asia Cup T20 2016 tournament started with the game of Bangladesh vs India and now, the series ends with the same clash, final of the tournament with Bangladesh and India on Sunday (March 6, 2016) at Mirpur in 19:00 IST (13:00 GMT). Watch the Asia Cup T20 2016 Final match on your smartphone or PC, here.

Watch Live Cricket Online

Update: India won the Toss & Chose to BAT first

Bangladesh Playing 11: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Nasir Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Abu Hider, Taskin Ahmed

India Playing 11: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni*†, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra

Bangladesh: 120/5 (15 Overs)

India: 122/2 (13.5 Overs)

Result: India won by 8 wickets

Man of the Match: Shikhar Dhawan (60 off 44 with Nine fours and One Six)

bangladesh vs india final asia cup t20 2016

Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup Final:

It is not an easy one to won the final of Asia Cup T20 2016, where India has beaten Bangladesh in the first match of the tournament. India team was aware of the Bangladesh current strength on their batting and bowling. Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli made their games as best, were Yuvraj slowly back to the form, and all improve the team’s rank up. Even though India team remembers the opponents power by their recent games and own series loss in June 2015.

Bangladesh showed the good performance with the top line-up such as Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar and Sabbir Rahman. Especially, the finishers of the team, Mahmudullah have been maintaining his level.

Bangladesh Playing 11 for Asia Cup 2016 Finals:

Match-1: Sabbir Rahman scored 44 runs as highest for his team, Al-Amin Hossain took three wickets and other three bowlers such as Mashrafe Mortaza, Mahmudullah, and Shakib Al Hasan are all picks each wicket. But, the lost their first game with India.

Match-3: Bangladesh scored 133 runs aginst with UAE, whereas opener Mohammad Mithun scored 47 and the finisher Mahmudullah scored 36 runs respectively. On bowling, Mustafizur Rahman, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, and Mahmudullah are picked 2 wickets each.

Match-5: Sabbir Rahman is the man of the match, and he gave a talk at that moment as “It was a good opportunity to come in early. I just rotated the strike and played to my strengths.”  But the openers are lost their bats without scored any singles. The same man who took three wickets against with India, Al-Amin Hossain picked three wickets again in this match.

Match-8: Bangladesh bowled first and controlled the opponent, Pakistan’s total score as 129 for 20 overs by picks seven wickets out of Al-Amin Hossain’s back to back three wickets. Bangladesh played their batting with the good opening score of Soumya Sarkar’s 48 and beat Pakistan by 5 wickets with 5 balls remaining.

Bangladesh Asia Cup 2016 Final Squad:

Mashrafe Mortaza(Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(Wicketkeeper), Mahmudullah, Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Abu Hider, Nasir Hossain

live score update
Team India Asia Cup 2016 Final playing 11:

According to Match-1: The first match of the tournament begins with these teams Bangladesh v India. The team, India scored 166 runs with the individual scores of Rohit Sharma’s 83, Hardik Pandya’s 31. On bowling, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, and Ravichandran Ashwin have equally maintained their economy rates as 5.75 and India beat Bangladesh by 45 runs.

According to Match-4: India chased the 83 runs of Pakistan’s score with 5 wickets of Rohit Sharma(0), Ajinkya Rahane(0), Virat Kohli(49), Suresh Raina(1), and Hardik Pandya(0). At the end of the game, Yuvraj Singh and Dhoni remain stands on the ground with the individual score of 14 and 7 respectively. Hardik Pandya and Ravindra Jadeja picks three and two wickets respectively, and India beat Pakistan by five wickets.

According to Match-7: Sri Lanka started their batting initially and scored 138 runs with the highest score of Chamara Kapugedera’s 30. The team, Sri Lanka lost their Nine wickets, where Bumrah, Pandya and Ashwin are all took two wickets each. India played the second innings, chased the opponents total and scored 142 runs with Virat Kohli’s 56 and Yuvraj Singh’s 35.

According to Match-9: The last Knockout game for India with the team, UAE. Whereas, this game looks like a test or warm-up for India before their Final.

Ravi Shastri, the Indian Cricket Team director gave a talk about this tournament as “Last year Sri Lanka were the world champions here [in the Asia Cup and World T20]. Bangladesh has played very good cricket too. Not long ago Pakistan was in the top two. Now it is India. You can never discount teams in the subcontinent.”

India Asia Cup 2016 Squad:

MS Dhoni(Captain and Wicketkeeper), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Pawan Negi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Parthiv Patel

Asia Cup 2016 Finals Match Detail:

Ground: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Date: March 06, 2016 (Sunday)

Time: 7.00 PM IST

Asia Cup 2016 Schedule & Result

Watch Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup Live Score Online:

Note: we linked here for the Asia Cup Final Match, Bangladesh vs India live score update websites page directly

You can also get score updates in the right side of this site. Just refresh every time to get updated score.

Watch India vs Bangladesh Live Telecast in TV Channels:

Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup Final Match will be telecast on

Star Sports 1, 3 and HD1, HD3.

Watch Asia Cup Final Match Bangladesh vs India Live Streaming Online:


Note: we linked here for the Asia Cup Final Match, Bangladesh vs India live streaming sites page directly

Feel free to comment your thoughts and share with your Cricket circle friends. 🙂


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here