Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao lineups, Match Preview – Copa del Rey 2016-17

This new year 2017 is not a good start for the FC Barcelona. The team has started their game with the result of the 1-2 defeat against Athletic Club on January 6, 2016. So, the Athletic Bilbao lead 2-1 on aggregate and ready to face today’s second leg against with Barcelona in the round of 16.

The Barcelona team have won their three games at the end of 2016 and the team has lost their first game in 2017 against Athletic Bilbao. Also, drew against with Villarreal (1-1) in the La Liga.

As a copy of Barcelona’s last five matches, the Athletic Bilbao had their three wins, one loss, and one draw. The team recently draw against with the Alavés without scoring any goals in the La Liga.

However, the Barca needs to show their capability against today’s game of Athletic Bilbao.

Barcelona Lineups:

  • Cillessen; Rafinha, Umtiti, Pique, Alba; Busquets, Iniesta, Roberto; Suarez, Messi, Neymar

Athletic Bilbao Lineups:

  • Iraizoz; Boveda, Balenziaga, Laporte, Etxeita, San Jose, Benat, Eraso, Sabin Merino, Williams

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Live Streaming

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Live Streaming

Copa del Rey: Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao 2017 schedule

Date: January 11, 2017

Time: 8:15 pm GMT, 3:15 pm EST, 1:45 am IST (Thursday)

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Live Streaming 

USA: TV – beIN Sports, fubo TV. Live streaming – beIN Sports Connect, go90

Spain: Gol TV.

UK: No telecast

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here