Barcelona vs Valencia Final Score – Copa de Rey

Barcelona vs Valencia: This is the 1st leg game between these two teams in the Copa del Rey semi-final. The game set to kick-off on 1st February 2018, Thursday at 09:30 pm Barcelona & Nigeria, 08:30 pm UK, 03:30 pm Eastern, 12:30 pm Pacific USA, 02:00 am India, next day. As per the schedule, the venue of this game in Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.

According to the team injuries, the home side will be played with Ousmane Dembele, Thomas Vermaelen, and Andre Gomes due to illness. Also, the visitors will go with the absences of Jeison Murillo, Gabriel Paulista, and Goncalo Guedes.

Barcelona vs Valencia Prediction: Though both of these two clubs are looking smart and good, the game might be ended with the final score of Barca’s 2-1 home win.

Probable Barcelona Lineups: Cillessen; Roberto, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Vidal, Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez

Probable Valencia Lineups: Neto; Montoya, Vezo, Garay, Lato; Soler, Parejo, Kondogbia, Gayà; Mina, Rodrigo

Possibly, both of them will play with the same ratio of 4-4-2 on Thursday’s evening game.

In the past five games in all competition, the Barcelona have won four games against Real Sociedad, Real Betis, Espanyol, and lastly with Alavés in La Liga. But, today’s opponent Valencia have lost three consecutive games over Real Madrid, Alavés, Las Palmas after two winning matches against Deportivo La Coruña and Alavés.

Final score: 1-0 [Barcelona won the game]

Confirmed Team News

Barcelona Lineup: Cillessen, S.Roberto, Umtiti, Piqué, J.Alba, Busquets, Rakitic, Aleix Vidal, Iniesta, Messi, Suárez.

Valencia Lineup: Jaume, Montoya, G.Paulista, Vezo, Gayà, Soler, Parejo, Coquelin, Andreas, Rodrigo, Vietto.

Barcelona vs Valencia Head to Head: Barça have won just two games in the last five meetings with two drawing matches and the other ends with Valencia’s 2-1 victory in the last season of La Liga.

Barcelona vs Valencia Live Streaming list

Watch Barca vs Valencia match on TV, online live stream and also listen to radios. Check the list given here:

  • Spain: TeleCinco Espana, Gol
  • Nigeria: Kwesé Sports 1
  • United States: beIN SPORTS USA, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV (7-day free trial)
  • Germany: DAZN Europe, TeleClub Sport Live, LAOLA1.TV
  • Canada: DAZN Canada, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada
  • Australia: Radio Barca
  • International: Radio Barca, Bet365

Barcelona vs Valencia final result score will be updated!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here