Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Pro Kabaddi 2016 Live Streaming: The Pro Kabaddi 2016 and the Season 4 has begun with the battle of Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans on June 25 at NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai. In this Match 1, Puneri Paltan wins their Match. And the second match of the day was for U Mumbai vs Jaipur Pink Panthers at the same stadium in Mumbai. The Match 2 was ended with the result of U Mumba.

Now, today on 26th June 2016, the Match 3 will be started for the teams Bengaluru Bulls v Bengal WarriorsScroll down and get the Match Updates and Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming Info.

Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors
Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors | Pro Kabaddi 2016 | Season 4 | Match 3

Match 3: Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Score

Bengaluru Bulls: 24

Bengal Warriors: 23

Result: Bengaluru Bulls won the Match against with Bengal Warriors

Bengaluru Bulls Playing 7: Vinod Kumar, Ashish Kumar, Manoj Kumar, Rohit Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Surender Nada (Captain)

SUBSTITUTES: Sanjay Shrestha, Sinotharan K, Deepak Dahiya, Jeeva Gopal, Pawan Kumar

Bengal Warriors Playing 7: Monu Goyat, Vishal Mane, C Arun, Nitin Madane, Surjeet Narwal, Nilesh Shinde (Captain), Girish Ernak

SUBSTITUTES: Jang Kun Lee, Chaminda, Amit Chhillar, Ravi Kumar, Ravi Dalal

Pro Kabaddi Bengaluru Bulls Team Squad

Surender Nada (Captain), Amit Rathi, Deepak Dahiya, Harish Naik, Pawan Kumar, Rohit Baliyan, Rohit Kumar, Sinotharan K, Sumit Singh, Vinod Kumar, Yogesh Hooda, Ashish Kumar, Rahul Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Jeeva Gopal, Manoj Kumar, Nicholas George, Ajay Singh, Sanjay Shrestha

Pro Kabaddi Bengal Warriors Team Squad

Nilesh Shinde (Captain), Jang Kun Lee, Mahendra Rajput, Nitin Madane, Ravi Dalal, Shrikant Jadhav, Simon Kibura, Surjeet Narwal, Ravi Kumar, Vishal Mane, Sushil Bhosle, Amit Chhillar, C Arun, Chaminda, Girish Ernak, Ravindra Ramesh, SuyogRajapkar, Yogesh Sawant, Monu Goyat

Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Live Streaming

The leading Sports Channel had the Broadcast rights of this Pro Kabaddi 2016 (Season 5). Non-another then the Star Sports. The Kabaddi fans and viewers can able to watch the Live matches on the Star Sports. Also, the fans can watch all the PKL season 4 matches as Live on their Official website called Take a view that we provided a list of TV Channels below. By clicking below link, you will navigate to the Live Streaming of Today’s match.


Language Live Telecast Channel (TV Listings)
English Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2
Hindi Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Gold
Telugu Maa Movies
Kannada Suvarna Plus
Marathi Star Pravah (Sundays Only)

Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors: Match 3

Match No: 3 (Three)

Match Date: June 26, 2016

Match Time: 20:00 (IST) [08:00 PM]

Venue: NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai.

Pro Kabaddi 2016 Season 4 Points Table and Standings Update

Pro Kabaddi Season 4 Points table & Standings last update is June 25, 2016 (22:15 IST). This Points Table and Standings will not be updated after this Match 1. Please Visit the Pro Kabaddi 2016 Schedules and More Update Page to know the current points table.

Pos. Team Pld Won Lost Draw SD Pts
1 Puneri Paltan 1 1 0 0 4 5
2 U Mumba 1 1 0 0 2 5
3 Jaipur Pink Panthers 1 0 1 0 -2 1
4 Telugu Titans 1 0 1 0 -4 1
5 Bengal Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Bengaluru Bulls 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Dabang Delhi K.C. 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Patna Pirates 0 0 0 0 0 0

Stay tuned for More updates and Share it with your Friends!