Match 17: Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan Pro Kabaddi 2016 Live Streaming

Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan Pro Kabaddi 2016 Live Streaming: The Pro Kabaddi 2016 and the Season 4 has begun with the battle of Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans on June 25 at NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai.

Now, today on 4th July 2016, the Match 17 will be for Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan at Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad. Scroll down and get the Match Updates and Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming Info.

Bengaluru bulls vs puneri paltan
Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan | Pro Kabaddi 2016 | Season 4 | match 17

Match 17: Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan (BEN v PUN) Score

Bengaluru Bulls: 29

Puneri Paltan: 27

Result: Bengaluru Bulls won the match against Puneri Paltan

Bengaluru Bulls Playing 7: Deepak Dahiya, Rahul Kumar, Manoj Kumar, Amit Rathi, Rohit Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Surender Nada (Captain)

SUBSTITUTES: Pawan Kumar, Ashish Kumar, Sanjay Shrestha, Sinotharan K, Pawan Kumar

Puneri Paltan Playing 7: Nitin Tomar, Somvir Shekhar, Manjeet Chhillar (Captain), Deepak Hooda, Ajay Thakur, Ravinder Pahal, Joginder Narwal

SUBSTITUTES: Khomsan T, Sonu Narwal, Preetam Chhillar, Parmod Narwal, Ketut Ariana

Bengaluru Bulls will play their Fourth Match against with Puneri Paltan. At present, the team stands in the sixth position on the PKL 2016 Points table by a winning match, one loss, and one tie. This 17th match will be held at the venue of Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad on July 04th, 2016. The Opponent team, Puneri Paltan standing at the top most position of the PKL 2016 Standings. The team wins three of their matches off five. So, it is a Sixth Match for the Puneri Paltan in this Pro Kabaddi Season 4 2016.

Scroll down and get the Points Table Standings

Pro Kabaddi Bengaluru Bulls [BEN] Team Squad

Surender Nada (Captain), Amit Rathi, Deepak Dahiya, Harish Naik, Pawan Kumar, Rohit Baliyan, Rohit Kumar, Sinotharan K, Sumit Singh, Vinod Kumar, Yogesh Hooda, Ashish Kumar, Rahul Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Jeeva Gopal, Manoj Kumar, Nicholas George, Ajay Singh, Sanjay Shrestha

Pro Kabaddi Puneri Paltan [PUN] Team Squad

Manjeet Chhillar (Captain), Ajay Thakur, Akshay Jadhav, Jay Bahadur, Khomsan T, Sonu Narwal, Somvir Shekhar, Gurpreet Singh, Ketut Ariana, Ravinder Kumar, Ravinder Pahal, Joginder Narwal, Virendar Chhillar, Dalbir, Deepak Hooda, Nitin Tomar, Parmod Narwal, Preetam Chhillar

Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan Live Streaming

The leading Sports Channel had the Broadcast rights of this Pro Kabaddi 2016 (Season 5). Non-another then the Star Sports. The Kabaddi fans and viewers can able to watch the Live matches on the Star Sports. Also, the fans can watch all the PKL season 4 matches as Live on their Official website called Take a view that we provided a list of TV Channels below. By clicking below link, you will navigate to the Live Streaming of Today’s match.


Language Live Telecast Channel (TV Listings)
English Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2
Hindi Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Gold
Telugu Maa Movies
Kannada Suvarna Plus
Marathi Star Pravah (Sundays Only)

Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan (BEN vs PUN): Match 17

Match Date: July 4, 2016

Match Time: 20:00 (IST) [08:00 PM]

Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Pro Kabaddi 2016 (PKL 2016) Season 4 Points Table and Standings

Pro Kabaddi Season 4 Points table & Standings last update is July 04, 2016 (08:22 IST). This Points Table and Standings will not be updated after this Match. Please Visit the Pro Kabaddi 2016 Schedules and More Update Page to know the current points table.

Pos. Team Pld Won Lost Draw SD Pts
1 Puneri Paltan 5 2 3 1 25 19
2 U Mumba 5 2 3 0 -12 16
3 Patna Pirates 3 1 3 0 10 15
4 Jaipur Pink Panthers 5 1 2 1 0 15
5 Dabang Delhi K.C. 4 1 2 1 -2 9
6 Bengaluru Bulls 3 1 1 1 -7 8
7 Bengal Warriors 4 0 3 0 -4 7
8 Telugu Titans 3 0 3 0 -10 3

Stay tuned for More updates and Share it with your Friends!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here