Match 23: Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba Pro Kabaddi 2016 Live Streaming

Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba Pro Kabaddi 2016 Live Streaming: The Pro Kabaddi 2016 and the Season 4 has begun with the battle of Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans on June 25 at NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai.

Now, today on 8th July 2016, the Match 23 will be for Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba at Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna. Scroll down and get the Match Updates and Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming Info.

Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba
Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba | Pro Kabaddi 2016 | Match 23 | Season 4 | Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Match 23: Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba (BEN v MUM) Score

Bengaluru Bulls: 23

U Mumba: 24

Result: Bengaluru Bulls won the match against U Mumba

Bengaluru Bulls Playing 7: Ashish Kumar, Rahul Kumar, Manoj Kumar, Vinod Kumar, Rohit Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Surender Nada (Captain)

SUBSTITUTES: Sanjay Shrestha, Sinotharan K, Deepak Dahiya, Amit Rathi, Pawan Kumar

U Mumba Playing 7: Gurvinder Singh, Surjeet, Jeeva Kumar, Rishank Devadiga, Anup Kumar (Captain), Rakesh Kumar, Sunil Kumar

SUBSTITUTES: Md. Munshi, Md. Tuhin, Manoj Dhull, Surendra Singh, Suresu Kumar

Bengaluru Bulls played six games with just a three three winning matches, two losing with one tie. So, the team standing in the second position of PKL 2016 Points table at present (July 08, 2016) and today’s match will be the Seventh Match against with U Mumba. At present. This 23rd match will be held at the venue of Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna on July 08th, 2016. The Opponent team, U Mumba is also standing with Bengaluru Bulls but it is in the fifth position by winning three matches and three loss off its Six played. So, it is a Seventh game for the U Mumba in this Pro Kabaddi Season 4 2016.

Scroll down and get the Points Table Standings

Pro Kabaddi Bengaluru Bulls [BEN] Team Squad

Surender Nada (Captain), Amit Rathi, Deepak Dahiya, Harish Naik, Pawan Kumar, Rohit Baliyan, Rohit Kumar, Sinotharan K, Sumit Singh, Vinod Kumar, Yogesh Hooda, Ashish Kumar, Rahul Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Jeeva Gopal, Manoj Kumar, Nicholas George, Ajay Singh, Sanjay Shrestha

Pro Kabaddi U Mumba [MUM] Team Squad

Anup Kumar (Captain), Gurvinder Singh, Md. Munshi, Md. Tuhin, Zakir Hossain, Rishank Devadiga, Surendra Singh, Suresu Kumar, Vikash Kumar, Surjeet, Vikas Kale, Manoj Dhull, Jeeva Kumar, Sunil Kumar, Nitin Kumar, Rakesh Kumar, Sourav V

Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba Live Streaming

The leading Sports Channel had the Broadcast rights of this Pro Kabaddi 2016 (Season 5). Non-another then the Star Sports. The Kabaddi fans and viewers can able to watch the Live matches on the Star Sports. Also, the fans can watch all the PKL season 4 matches as Live on their Official website called Take a view that we provided a list of TV Channels below. By clicking below link, you will navigate to the Live Streaming of Today’s match.


Language Live Telecast Channel (TV Listings)
English Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2
Hindi Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Gold
Telugu Maa Movies
Kannada Suvarna Plus
Marathi Star Pravah (Sundays Only)

Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba (BEN vs MUM): Match 23

Match Date: July 8, 2016

Match Time: 20:00 (IST) [08:00 PM]

Venue: Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Pro Kabaddi 2016 (PKL 2016) Season 4 Points Table and Standings

Pro Kabaddi Season 4 Points table & Standings last update is July 08 2016 (18:31 IST). This Points Table and Standings will not be updated after this Match. Please Visit the Pro Kabaddi 2016 Schedules and More Update Page to know the current points table.

Pos. Team Pld Won Lost Draw SD Pts
1 Jaipur Pink Panthers 6 3 2 1 25 20
2 Puneri Paltan  6 3 2 1 23 20
3 Patna Pirates 4 4 0 0 16 20
4 Bengaluru Bulls 6 3 2 1 -9 19
5 U Mumba 6 3 3 0 -17 17
6 Telugu Titans 6 2 4 0 10 14
7 Dabang Delhi K.C. 5 1 3 1 -27 9
8 Bengal Warriors 5 1 4 0 -21 7

Stay tuned for More updates and Share it with your Friends!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here