Big Sean “I Decided” Album Released, Live Stream – Rate It Now!

Big Sean’s fourth new album “I Decided” released today with guest appearance features by Eminem, Migos, Starrah, The-Dream and more. The album “I Decided” was released earlier today on Apple iTunes. You can check the above link or listen from the Apple iTunes live streaming embedded on this page.

The album features best producers All from 808 Mafia, DJ Mustard and may others. Zane Lowe shared some of his thoughts about I Decided album some days ago. He said, “I Decided” title itself feels like a life and it is all about the decisions we make. He also stated, Kanye helped him to learn how to create albums and thanked him for being wonderful human.

Sean about Eminem, “It reminded me of why I fell in love with Eminem’s work. He’s unique. He’s special. All the things he said were so necessary for the album, that’s what I was happy about. I’m glad that he addressed things, conceptually, that necessarily weren’t addressed. Super thoughtful.” He said this during an interview with Zane.

big sean i decided album live stream

Big Sean’s I Decided Tracklist

Here is the official tracklist of “I Decided” Album by Big Sean,

Big Sean’s I Decided Tracklist (Playlist) Complete

1. “Intro”
2. “Light” Feat. Jeremih
3. “Bounce Back”
4. “No Favors” Feat. Eminem
5. “Jump Out the Window”
6. “Moves”
7. “Same Time Pt. 1″ Feat. Twenty88
8. “Owe Me”
9. “Halfway Off the Balcony”
10. “Voices in My Head/Stick to the Plan”
11. “Sunday Morning Jetpack” Feat. The-Dream
12. “Inspire Me”
13. “Sacrifices” Feat. Migos
14. “Bigger Than Me” Feat. Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah

An official tweet from Sean regarding the playlist from his “I Decided” album which is released on 3rd February, Friday.

Listen to Big Sean’s I Decided Live Stream

Live Stream of I Decided from Spotify, Hit play and let us know what you think about this album from Sean below in the comment.

Watch Big Sean – Moves

Comment your reviews on Big Sean’s I Decided album after listening to them.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.