Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions – Match 23: IPL 2016, Squads, Playing 11, Live streaming

Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions, DD vs GL Live Score Updates: Today’s 23rd Match of IPL 2016 will be held at the Ferozeshah Kotla Stadium, Delhi, India for the Zaher’s Delhi Daredevils and Raina’s Gujarat Lions on 08:00 PM of Indian Standard Time. Scroll down to get Full ScoreCard and Highlights of the DD vs GL match.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online and Mobile App

Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions DD vs GL Live Updates

Delhi Daredevils Won the Toss and Chose to Bowl First

GL: 172/6 (20.0/20.0 Overs)

DD: 171/5 (20.0/20.0 Overs)

Gujarat Lions Won the Match by 1 Run

Man of the Match of this DD vs GL is Chris Morris

Delhi Daredevils Playing 11: Quinton de Kock (W), Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, JP Duminy, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Zaheer Khan (C), Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Imran Tahir

Gujarat Lions Playing 11: Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina (C), Dinesh Karthik (W), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Ishan Kishan, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pravin Tambe

Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Score Card

DD vs GL

Get IPL 2016 Schedule with Results & Download as PDF

Match 23: Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions DD vs GL Preview

Delhi Daredevils wins Three matches from Four and their today’s opponent wins Four matches from Five. Both of the team remain stayed at the top of the Points Table within Four row. From this Match, their Position will be changed. We need to Wait for some more time to know that.

IPL 9 Delhi Daredevils Team

The team started this IPL 2016 with poor performance but they showed their well performance on their last few matches. The team consist of best batsman such as Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock (Wicketkeeper), JP Duminy, Sanju Samson. Also on bowling, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra and the team captain Zaheer Khan will made their team as strong as of Now.

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2016 Team Squad

Zaheer Khan (Captain), Mayank Agarwal, Khaleel Ahmed, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock (Wicketkeeper), JP Duminy, Akhil Herwadkar, Imran Tahir, Shreyas Iyer, Mahipal Lomror, Chama Milind, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Nadeem, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Rishabh Pant, Pratyush Singh, Sanju Samson, Pawan Suyal, Jayant Yadav

IPL 9 Gujarat Lions Team

Suresh Raina leads their Batting line-up as well and also their bowling. Even though, they cant able to win their last match against with Sunrisers. But Raina’s team beats Kohli’s Royal Challengers on April 24, 2016.

The Team have their good batting order such as Aaron Finch, Ravindra Jadeja, Dinesh Karthik, Suresh Raina. Also on their bowling with the players of Pradeep Sangwan, Jaydev Shah, Dwayne Bravo.

Gujarat Lions IPL 2016 Team Squad

Suresh Raina (Captain), Akshdeep Nath, Dwayne Bravo, Paras Dogra, Eklavya Dwivedi , James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Shadab Jakati, Dinesh Karthik (Wicketkeeper), Shivil Kaushik, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Sarabjit Ladda, A Mishra, Brendon McCullum, Pradeep Sangwan, Jaydev Shah, Umang Sharma, Dwayne Smith, Dale Steyn, Pravin Tambe, Andrew Tye

Get IPL 2016 squad with Results at one place

Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Details

Match No: 23

Venue: Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

Date: April 27, 2016

Time: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Match Hashtag: #DDvGL

Read about IPL 2016 Schedule & Download as PDF

Watch Live IPL 2016 Match 23: Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions (DD vs GL) from your Home on Television

Sony Max,
Sony Six and
Sony Six HD

Watch this IPL matches on Live Streaming Mobile App

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Now it very easy to book your seats for your favorite IPL 2016 matches. Yes, Tickets available online at BookMyShow and Ticketgenie.

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here