Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders – Match 26: IPL 2016, Squads, Playing 11, Live streaming

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, DD vs KKR Live Score Updates: Zaheer Khan’s Delhi Daredevils will be going to battle with Kolkata Knight Riders on Today’s (April 30, 2016) at Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi on 04:00 PM Indian Standard Time. Scroll down to get Full ScoreCard and Highlights of the DD vs KKR match.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online and Mobile App

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders DD vs KKR Live Updates

Kolkata Knight Riders Won the Toss and Chose to Bowl First

DD: 186/8 (20.0/20.0 Overs)

KKR: 159/10 (18.3/20.0 Overs)

Delhi Daredevils won the Match by 27 runs

Man of the Match (MoM) on this DD vs KKR is Carlos Brathwaite

Delhi Daredevils Playing 11: Quinton de Kock (W), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Sam Billings, Rishabh Pant, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (C), Mohammed Shami

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11: Robin Uthappa (W), Gautam Gambhir (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Andre Russell, Yusuf Pathan, Rajagopal Sathish, Jason Holder, Piyush Chawla, Brad Hogg, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Score Card


Get IPL 2016 Schedule with Results & Download as PDF

Match 26: Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders DD vs KKR Preview

The Lowest Run chasing Match on this IPL 2016 was the Second match of this tournament against with these teams at Eden Garden, Kolkata on the First Week of this IPL 2016. Now, it is good time for well balanced team, Delhi Daredevils will treat their opponent with their stronger batting and bowling status.

IPL 9 Delhi Daredevils Team

Delhi Daredevils played their Five IPL 2016 as per the date April 30, before today’s Match against with KKR. On that, the Zaheer’s DD has wins their three matches with the two lose and stands on the Fourth position in the IPL 2016 Points Table.

On the Last Kotla Match, the team fails to win the Match against with Gujarat Lions by One run. Even though at the end of the Over, Chris Morris tried to hit the winning ball as a ground shot but he can’t able to win the match. The Man of the Match has been handed to the Chris Morris for his quickest run score 82 in 32 balls with the Eight Sixes and Four Fours. His effort ends with the failure on that 23rd match of this IPL.

Imran Tahir played well and picked his three wickets for the team Delhi Daredevils and also Chris Morris added his additional bowling talent on this match by taking two wickets.

It is well healthy Matches Today for Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders (DD vs KKR).

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2016 Team Squad

Zaheer Khan (Captain), Amit Mishra, Jayant Yadav, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Shami, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreyas Iyer, Albie Morkel, Imran Tahir, Jean-Paul Duminy, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Pawan Negi, Sam Billings, Joel Paris Chama Milind, Pratyush Singh, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Pawan Suyal, Akhil Herwadkar, Mahipal Lomror

IPL 9 Kolkata Knight Riders Team

Kolkata Knight Riders played their Six IPL 2016 matches as per today’s date, before this 26th match. From that played games, the team wins the Four Matches with the Two lose. So that, the team stands on the Second position in the IPL 2016 Points Table.

On that Two losses, the last Played match against with Mumbai Indians is One. In that 24th Match of this IPL 2016, the skipper Gautam Gambhir scored 59 runs with a Six is the highest individual run score on the KKR’s first innings. The Chaser of that Wankhede Stadium Match chased the 174 runs in 18 overs by hitting the Last ball Six.

The Key bowling player of KKR, Sunil Narine bowled 11 dots ball against with MI and maintained his economy rate as 5.50. Shakib Al Hasan and Andre Russell also helped lot to stop the opponents run score, but they can’t able to do that. Maximum of this IPL 2016, all the toss winning teams are choosing to Field on their first innings and they chased the score as well and wins the matches.

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2016 Team Squad

Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Brad Hogg, Chris Lynn, Morne Morkel, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, John Hastings, Jayadev Unadkat, Ankit Rajpoot, Jason Holder, Rajagopal Sathish, Manan Sharma

Get IPL 2016 squad with Results at one place

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Details

Match No: 26

Venue: Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

Date: April 30, 2016

Time: 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)

Match Hashtag: #DDvKKR

Read about IPL 2016 Schedule & Download as PDF

Watch Live IPL 2016 Match 26: Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders (DD vs KKR) from your Home on Television

Sony Max,
Sony Six and
Sony Six HD

Watch this IPL matches on Live Streaming Mobile App

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Now it very easy to book your seats for your favorite IPL 2016 matches. Yes, Tickets available online at BookMyShow and Ticketgenie.

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here