Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab – Match 7: IPL 2016, Squads, Playing 11, Live streaming

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, DD vs KXIP Live Score Updates: The Seventh match of IPL 2016 ninth edition for Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab will be held at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi on 08:00 PM IST. Scroll down to get Full ScoreCard and Highlights of the match.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online and Mobile App

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab DD vs KXIP Live Updates

Delhi Daredevils win the Toss and elect to Bowl

KXIP: 111/9 (20.0/20.0 Overs)

DD: 113/2 (13.3/20.0 Overs)

Delhi Daredevils Won the Match by 8 Wickets with 39 balls remaining (2 Points)

Delhi Daredevils Playing 11: Shreyas Iyer, Quinton de Kock (W), Karun Nair, JP Duminy, Sanju Samson, Pawan Negi, Carlos Brathwaite, Jayant Yadav, Chris Morris, Zaheer Khan (C), Amit Mishra

Kings XI Punjab Playing 11: Murali Vijay, Manan Vohra, David Miller (C), Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha (W), Axar Patel, Mitchell Johnson, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, Pardeep Sahu

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Score Card

Get ScoreCard of the Match DD vs KXIP and also the Highlights

dd vs kxip

Get IPL 2016 Schedule with Results & Download as PDF

Match 7: Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab DD vs KXIP Preview

On last games, both of the team started their game with confident hope but unfortunately they were defeated by Kolkata Knight Riders and Gujarat Lions. We need to remember Champions League T20 tournament; Delhi Daredevils had qualified twice on that. Currently, the team is controlled by the India Under-19 Coach.

IPL 9 Delhi Daredevils Team

Today’s (April 15) ground has always favour for the spinners as something. It is a place to indicate the status of the ground because the Delhi Daredevils one of positive energy is the side of spinning. Also, the stadium being like a smaller side, so here we can expect lots of ball on the Air tonight. The top batting lineup consists with the Indian batsman Mayank Agarwal with the South African runner and wicketkeeper Quinton de Kock. The most of the young Indian cricket players are there in Daredevils, they have good individual scorecards of domestic games in their pockets and they need to show all their performance in this IPL.

The Most important man in participated in this match, Carlos Brathwaite; who smashed the balls against England and scored 34 runs in 10 balls with four consecutive sixes on World T20.

The middle order batting lineup’s made with Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, and JP Duminy. In every team, there was a man to handle the situation if the team collapsed as like here JP Duminy.

The bowlers of Delhi Daredevils, the skipper Zaheer Khan, South African allrounder Chris Morris, Amit Mishra and 2016 IPL editions most expensive bowler, Pawan Nagi should control the opponents score. All the bowler need to came forward and deliver their balls with wickets.

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2016 Team Squad

Zaheer Khan (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Khaleel Ahmed, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), JP Duminy, Akhil Herwadkar, Imran Tahir, Shreyas Iyer, Mahipal Lomror, Chama Milind, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Nadeem, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Rishabh Pant, Joel Paris, Pratyush Singh, Sanju Samson, Pawan Suyal, Jayant Yadav

The Second Batting team have been won the game on Nine Matches of the last Ten IPL at this Ground 

IPL 9 Kings XI Punjab Team

Punjab also walk into this IPL with the new Captain of South African’s David Miller in the place of Australian George Bailey. As the same factor about the batting of Punjab, the most key batsman such as Miller and Maxwell are here and whom all missed their performance on their last games. They should come up and shot the balls in the small Kotla Ground. The team locked with the middle order as Australian Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel and keeper Wriddhiman Saha.

The Player of the match on Yesterday’s Match, the other than Aaron Fitch and Dinesh Karthik’s batting powers make the Punjab’s bowling as a dust. Otherwise, the team’s bowling with the spinner of Pardeep Sahu will made the chance for today’s winning.

Kings XI Punjab IPL 2016 Team Squad

David Miller (captain), Kyle Abbott, Anureet Singh, Armaan Jaffer, Farhaan Behardien, KC Cariappa, Rishi Dhawan, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Mitchell Johnson, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Nikhil Naik, Axar Patel, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Pardeep Sahu, Sandeep Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Swapnil Singh, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Manan Vohra

Get IPL 2016 squad with Results at one place

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Details

Match No: 7

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Date: April 15, 2016

Time: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Read about IPL 2016 Schedule & Download as PDF

Watch Live IPL 2016 Match 7: Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab (DD vs KXIP) from your Home on Television

Set Max,
Sony Six and
Sony Six HD

Watch this IPL matches on Live Streaming Mobile App

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Now it very easy to book your seats for your favourite IPL 2016 matches. Yes, Tickets available online at BookMyShow and Ticketgenie.

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.