Delhi Daredevils (DD) Schedule, Date, Time, Venue, Squad for IPL 2018

Delhi Daredevils (DD): One of the initial IPL team who yet to win the title of this tournament. This is the 11th edition of Indian Premier League, Daredevils missed their title-winning opportunities in the early stages of this league tournament. They are one of the Semifinalists in their first and second IPL in 2008 and 2009. The defending champions Mumbai Indians will meet Chennai Super Kings in the first game of this 2018 11th IPL season.

Gautam Gambhir is back as the skipper of Delhi Daredevils squad. The team majorly seem to have most of the young players as their last season. Their first game of this season scheduled on Sunday, 8th April with Kings XI Punjab after the first game of this season on Saturday night.

As a captain of KKR, Gambhir led the team to two IPL titles. Hope, he will do and guide the same for DD to win a title. Their last game of this season will be on 20th may over Mumbai India at Delhi, which will also be their last home game in the league stage of IPL 2018.

Delhi Daredevils Schedule for IPL 2018

Delhi Daredevils 2018 - DD 2018 - DD schedule - DD squad, IPL 2018 squad

Their opening league game of Delhi Daredevils on Sunday will start in the evening at 04:00 pm at Mohali, KXIP’s home. Like the same, they had two other games at 04:00 pm IST. The remaining 11 matches to be played at night, 08:00 pm IST with the mix of six home and five away.

We know that Delhi Daredevils are fantastic in the inaugural season and also in the second edition. They trying the same with new younger squad against to other best in this season. Hereafter, check the complete details of Delhi Daredevils Schedule, Squad for IPL 2018.

IPL 2018 Delhi Daredevils squad

Gautam Gambhir, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Rishabh Pant, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Roy, Colin Monro, Mohammed Shami, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Dan Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Trent Boult, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh

Finally, Delhi Daredevils got inspiring leadership to the 11th IPL season. Apart from that, they have some other smart players in overseas and also in local.

They have South Africa’s Chris Morris and the Indian domestic stars Rishabh Pant and Shreyas Iyer, who proved again and again with the performance.

— Check RR Squad, Schedule, Time Table for IPL 2018 —

In the bowling department, they have Mohammed Shami, Kagiso Rabada, and Trent Boult. For batting, Under 19 World Cup winning captain, Prithvi Shaw and his team friend Manjot Kalra are there in the squad. Also, the team had additional powers like Glenn Maxwell, Colin Munro, and Jason Roy.

Also, Check:

IPL 2018 Delhi Daredevils Schedule

Date / DayAgainstTimeVenueHome / Away
April 8 SundayKXIP04:00 pm ISTMohaliAway
April 11 WednesdayRR08:00 pm ISTJaipurAway
April 14 SaturdayMI04:00 pm ISTMumbaiAway
April 16 MondayKKR08:00 pm ISTKolkataAway
April 21 SaturdayRCB08:00 pm ISTDelhiHome
April 23 MondayKXIP08:00 pm ISTDelhiHome
April 27 FridayKKR08:00 pm ISTDelhiHome
April 30 MondayCSK08:00 pm ISTChennaiAway
May 2 WednesdayRR08:00 pm ISTDelhiHome
May 5 SaturdaySRH08:00 pm ISTHyderabadAway
May 10 ThursdaySRH08:00 pm ISTDelhiHome
May 12 SaturdayRCB08:00 pm ISTBengaluruAway
May 18 FridayCSK08:00 pm ISTDelhiHome
May 20 SundayMI04:00 pm ISTDelhiHome

Who Will Win IPL 2018 (IPL 11)?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Watch Delhi Daredevils IPL 2018 matches

This Indian Premier League will definitely make history in the viewership on Television and digital platform. Because of the official IPL broadcast and digital streaming services. STAR India occupies the major place and investing more in Sports to give fabulous experience to the Indian audiences in all games, not only for cricket.

Like that, they bought official IPL live TV broadcast and IPL live online streaming digital rights. So, watch all the 60 IPL 2018 matches on Star sports TV channels. Check the list:

Star Sports IPL 2018 live streaming

  • Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports HD2
  • – Star India Digital Online App. Watch live IPL 2018, highlights, and more at anywhere, anytime by using Hotstar website and mobile app. Visit Play Store (if Android) or App Store (if iOS) and download the app to watch IPL and other Star India TV channels programmes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here