Download Brahmotsavam Movie Songs and Watch Audio Launch Function

Download Brahmotsavam Movie Songs: The Upcoming Mahesh Babu’s Telugu Film, Brahmotsavam will set to release on Theaters from May 20, 2016, Friday. The Production team scheduled their Music Album release on May 07, 2016. Also the Production company, PVP cinema were planned for the Exclusive Live Streaming with the help of YouTube. You can Watch the Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Function on YouTube/PVPcinemaIndia.

Watch the Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Function Update

The Brahmotsavam Audio Launch will be held at the location of JRC Convention Center, Hyderabad on 06:00 PM Indian Standard Time. All the Brahmotsavam Movie Celebrities will arrive there and ready to share their warm words on the Stage. The Most awaited Mahesh Babu’s Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Function will be scheduled for the Live Streaming on PVP Cinema’s YouTube Channel.

The Audio Launch Function would be shifted from Shilpa Kala Vedika, Thirupathi Town to JRC Convention Center, Hyderabad due to the hot weather.

The Hero of the day for Brahmotsavam Tollywood Film is the Music Director, Mickey J. Meyer and the Background Music Score has been done by Manisharma.

Watch Brahmotsavam Teaser, Trailer, Making Videos, Songs with Lyrics Video

Download Brahmotsavam Movie Songs

Download Brahmotsavam Movie Songs.

The team already launched one of their Song called Vachindi Kada Avakasam on iTunes and also on YouTube with lyrics Video. Watch and Download the Vachindi Kada Avakasam Song here.

Here we listed the Tollywood 2016 Brahmotsavam Movie Songs Tracklist and we update the links once the Songs officially launched on both 320kbps and 160 kbps.

   Download Brahmotsavam Movie Songs in Single File

  • Vachindi Kada Avakasam – Link
    (singer: Abhay Jodhpurkar, Lyrics: Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry)
  • Madhuram Madhuram – Link 
    (singers: Ramya,Sai Shivani,Rahul Nambiar)
  • Brahmotsavam – Link
    (singer: Karthik)
  • Aatapataladu –Link
    (singer: Shravana Bhargavi)
  • Nayudori Entikada – Link
    (singers: Anjana Sowmya,Ramya Behara)
  • Balatripuramani – Link
    (singer: Rahul Nambiar)
  • Put Your Hands Up – Link
    (singers: Shrvana Bhargavi,Mickey J meyer)

Download Sarrainodu Movie Songs on 320KBPS and 160KBPS

Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Function Details

Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Function venue: JRC Convention Center, Hyderabad

Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Function Time: 18:00 IST (06:00 PM)

Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Function Date: May 7, 2016.

Watch the Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Function Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.