Eibar vs Barcelona Final score La Liga 2018

Eibar vs Barcelona: In this La Liga season, Eibar standing at seventh position with the 35 points. The opponent of today’s home team, Barcelona at first position in the standing table with 59 points. This is the 24th game in this 2017-18 La Liga season to both of teams.

The game scheduled to kick-off on 04:15 pm Barcelona & Nigeria, 03:15 pm UK, 10:15 am Eastern USA, 08:45 pm India on Saturday, 17th February 2018. This game set to play at Estadio Municipal de Ipurua, Gipuzkoa, Basque Country, Spain.

Barcelona would be played without Thomas Vermaelen due to injury. Also, Eibar without Sergi Enrich, and Fran Rico. Alejandro José Hernández Hernández is the Referee of this game.

Barca have won 18 games and drawn five without losing a single game in this season so far. Eibar have won ten with five drawing games, also lost eight in this.

In the last five matches of Barcelona, they have won three against Alavés, Valencia (2) in Copa del Rey and La Liga. They also had two drawing matches over Espanyol and most recently with 0-0 Getafe.

Eibar have won two games recently after two drawing matches in their last five. They lastly lost their game against Atletico Madrid on 13th January, last month in this season.

Final score: 0-2 [Barcelona won the game]

Eibar XI: Marko Dmitrovic, Anaitz Arbilla, Ramis, José Ángel, Rubén Peña, Joan Jordan, Papakouli Diop, Dani García, Kike, Inui, Fabián Orellana

Barcelona XI: Marc-André ter Stegen, Samuel Umtiti, Gerard Piqué, Jordi Alba, Sergi Roberto, Sergio Busquets, Ivan Rakitic, Andrés Iniesta, Paulinho, Luis Suárez, Lionel Messi

Eibar vs Barcelona

Eibar vs Barcelona Live Streaming List

  • United States: Radio Barca, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., beIN SPORTS en Español, iGol
  • Canada: DAZN Canada, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS en Español
  • Spain: beIN Sports Connect España, beIN LaLiga
  • India Subcontinents: SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
  • South Africa: SuperSport 7, SuperSport Maximo 2
  • Japan: WOWOW, DAZN Japan, SportsNavi Live
  • Germany: DAZN Europe
  • Australia: beIN SPORTS 2 Australia, beIN Sports Connect Australia, Radio Barca

According to the Prediction, Barca will win this game.!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here