Enakku Innoru Per Irukku Official Trailer – G.V. Prakash Kumar, Ananthi: The Kollywood and Tollywood Music Director and Hero, GV Prakash Kumar and Ananthi’s upcoming action-comedy Tamil Movie, Enakku Innoru Per Irukku Official Trailer was launched on YouTube by┬áLyca Productions on June 1, 2016, at 5 PM. Darling fame director, Sam Anton took his part as a director in this film. The Trailer Launching news was declared by the team of this movie with the help of their Twitter Page.

Enakku Innoru Per Irukku Official Trailer

During December 2015, Lyca Production took charge for the production section for this GV Prakash Kumar’s film. From that day, the Horror hit Darling team bounced back with a new script and titled for this Project as “Enakku Innoru Per Irukku.”

Download Enakku Innoru Per Irukku Movie Songs in HQ

As per the source, GV Prakash Kumar signed for his next film with Rajeev Menon along with his uncle AR Rahman as a music composer for this movie. And he also completed two songs for this project. Where, it might be the first time that AR Rahman is composing songs for his nephew GV Prakash.

Enakku Innoru Per Irukku Movie Trailer
Enakku Innoru Per Irukku Movie Trailer

GV Prakash Kumar Film, Enakku Innoru Per Irukku

Hero of this film, GV Prakash Kumar was also working on his another project named, Kadavul Irukan Kumaru. This movie is under production with the help of director M Rajesh. Also, his various upcoming movies are waiting for their release.

The Title of this film was taking from the Rajnikanth’s 1995 Baashha.

The First Look of this film was released on 28 April 2016 and the trailer of this film is released today on 01 June 2016.

Watch Enakku Innoru Per Irukku Movie Trailer

Enakku Innoru Per Irukku Movie Crew

Written & Direction: Sam Anton
Production: Lyca Productions
Music Composer: G.V. Prakash Kumar
DOP: Krishnan Vasant
Editing: Ruben
Art directior: Umesh J Kumar
Executive Producer: S.Prem
Choreography: Raju Sundaram, Baba Baskar
Lyrics: Na Muthukumar, Yegathasi, Arunraja Kamaraj, Logan
Stunts director: Dhilip Subbarayan
Sound Design: Vishnu Govind, Sree Shankar
Final Mix: Raja Krishnan
Sound Effects: Arun Seenu
Costume Designer: Joy Crizildaa
Stills: V Anand Kumar
Digital Studio: Cuein Studio
Production Controller: A.Venkat
PRO: Nikkil Murugan
Designs: Amudhan Priyan

Stay tuned for More Updates!