England vs South Africa 1st ODI Match Preview, Playing 11

England vs South Africa 1st ODI: The 1st ODI cricket match between England vs South Africa is set to begin today. In this South Africa tour of England in this year 2017, both of the team playing three ODI matches, three T20 matches, and four-Test cricket matches.

England Playing XI: Alex Hales, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Mark Wood.

South Africa Playing XI: Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock(w), Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers(c), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir.

England vs South Africa 1st ODI Live Streaming - Watch Cricket Live on online & TV

Woakes, Jos Buttler and Stokes are back to their team from the Indian Premier League. As like the same in the South Africa team, both of them looking settled with their squad and playing XI of the first match in this year.

Kasigo Rabada, Wayne Parnell, Morne Morkel, Dwaine Pretorious, and Chris Morris are listed in the bowling. The most wanted spinner Imran Tahir also there as a part of the team with JP Duminy.

According to the status of the team, South Africa looking better than the England based on the recent performance. Currently, Australia ranked the No.1 ODI team in the world. The team had good results against Australia and Sri Lanka. Also, South Africa won the last meeting against England 3-2 in early 2016.

Watch the 1st ODI match between England vs South Africa in the UK at Sky Sports 2/HD TV and Live streaming online at Sky Go. Also, the South Africa people can watch this match on TV and online with the help of SuperSport and SuperSport Video respectively.

South Africa Team Full Squad

Quinton de Kock(w), Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers(c), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Farhaan Behardien, Andile Phehlukwayo.

England Team Full Squad

Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Jake Ball, David Willey, Moeen Ali, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Liam Plunkett.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here