England vs SouthAfrica T20 World Cup Live Streaming, Playing 11, Live Score Updates

Looking for England vs SouthAfrica Live Score Updates and Live Streaming Online? Yup..! It is a place you will get Live score updates, and you can learn How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Online. The Friday evening match of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 will begin on 19:30 IST at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai for the team England and SouthAfrica.

England vs SouthAfrica T20 World Cup Match Update

Update: England won the toss and chose to bat

England Playing 11: Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jos Buttler (wk), Eoin Morgan (capt), Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Reece Topley

SouthAfrica Playing 11: Quinton de Kock (wk), Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis (capt), AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, David Miller, Chris Morris, Kyle Abbott, Dale Steyn, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir

Watch Live T20 World Cup 2016 Onlinelive score update

SouthAfrica: 229/4 (20.0 Overs)

England: 230/8 (20.0 Overs)

Result: England won by 2 wickets

Man of the Match: Joe Root

australia vs newzealand icc t20 world cup 2016

England vs SouthAfrica ICC T20 World Cup Match 18 Preview

It is Group 1 of Super 10, so there is a name on the air of every match, he is non another, the one and only Chris Gayle. All the team needs their victory against other three apart from WestIndies. Because it is a doubted one about winning over Gayle’s run itself.

Even it is a FOUR, if Gayle stroked the BALL…!

On this match itself, both of the team trying to hang their win’s.  In this January 2016, SouthAfrica played limited over match against WestIndies. In that, Gayle scored only 19 in 13 balls, but he didn’t forget to hit a six towards the stadium. 🙂 Yup..! he amazed with only one six on that match.

AB de Villiers, Rilee Rossouw are the top line-up’s of SouthAfrica to take as an easy game. An overall analysis says that this game may be gone favour for SouthAfrica.

Jason Roy, Alex Hales and Joe Root is all the primary keys for England batting. And also bowlers such as Reece Topley, Chris Jorden are there to moderate the opponents total.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 England Squad

Eoin Morgan (Captain), Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jos Buttler (Wicketkeeper), Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Sam Billings,  Liam Dawson, Liam Plunkett, James Vince

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 SouthAfrica Squad

Faf du Plessis (Captain), Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, David Miler, Quinton de Kock (Wicketkeeper), JP Duminy, David Wiese, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, David Miller, Aaron Phangiso, Rilee Rossouw

England vs SouthAfrica T20 Match 18

Ground: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date: March 18, 2016 (Friday)

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Read about ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

Watch ICC T20 World Cup England vs SouthAfrica Live Score Online

England vs SouthAfrica Live Scores online,

You can also get score updates in the right side of this website. Just refresh every time to get updated score.

Watch ICC T20 World Cup 18th Match England Vs SouthAfrica Live Streaming Online

Watch England vs SouthAfrica Live Match on Website live streaming and also in Mobile app,

Learn How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Online.

Stay tuned for more updates about #WT20


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here