England Vs WestIndies T20 World Cup Live Streaming, Playing 11, Live Score Updates

Looking for England Vs WestIndies Live Score and Live Streaming Online? Then you are at right place. The day will face each other, who won the 2010 T20 World Cup and 2012 T20 World Cup. Yup..! England 2010 vs WestIndies 2012. The match will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on March 16, 2016.

England vs WestIndies T20 World Cup Match Update

Update: WestIndies won the toss and chose to bowl

England Playing 11: Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Jos Buttler (wk), Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (capt), Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Reece Topley

live score update

WestIndies Playing 11: Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Marlon Samuels, Dwayne Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Andre Russell, Darren Sammy (capt), Carlos Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Jerome Taylor, Sulieman Benn.

England: 182/6 (20 Overs)

WestIndies: 183/4 (18.1 Overs)

Result: WestIndies won by 6 wickets

Man of the Match: Chris Gayle (WestIndies) 100* in 48 balls (5 4’s, 11 6’s) 208.33 SR

england vs westindies icc t20 world cup 2016

England vs WestIndies ICC T20 World Cup Match 15 Preview

The playing 11 of England is consists of more strengthen line-up whereas, Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Jos Buttler may be on top three batsmen to face the WestIndies balls. The one of the great seamers of England on this day is Adil Rashid and Moeen Ali. From the warm-up match, the opponents may realise about the destructive power of David Willey.

The team, WestIndies have most batting powers from top to end of the line. They have the capability to change the batting game at any time. The WestIndies fans are focusing their eye towards the T20 World Cup 2016. We can’t forget the name Chris Gayle, who scored 90 runs from 41 balls in their first T20 against with South Africa in last January at Johannesburg.

MS Dhoni The Untold Story Teaser

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 England Squad

Eoin Morgan (Captain), Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (Wicketkeeper), Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, James Vince, David Willey.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 WestIndies Squad

Darren Sammy (Captain), Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn, Carlos Brathwaite, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Ashley Nurse, Denesh Ramdin (Wicketkeeper), Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor.

England vs WestIndies T20 Match 15

Ground: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date: March 16, 2016 (Wednesday)

Time: 07.30 PM IST

Read about ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

Watch ICC T20 World Cup England Vs WestIndies Live Score Online

England vs WestIndies Live Scores online available at

  • Star Sports,
  • ESPNcricinfo,
  • Sky Sports,
  • Cricbuzz

You can also get score updates in the right side of this website. Just refresh every time to get updated score.

Read about How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Online

Watch ICC T20 World Cup 15th Match England Vs WestIndies Live Streaming Online

Watch England vs WestIndies Live Match on Website live streaming and also in Mobile app,

Stay tuned for more updates!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here