Espanyol vs Barcelona Final score Copa del Rey Quarterfinals 2017-18

Espanyol vs Barcelona: This is the first leg in the Quarterfinals of Spanish Copa del Rey 2017/18. The game set to begin on 17 January at 09:00 pm CET/WAT (Barcelona/Nigeria), 08:00 pm GMT (UK), 03:00 pm EST, 12:00 pm PST (USA) and 01:30 am IST (India, next day). The ball will play at RCDE Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia in Spain.

In the last five meetings between each other, Barca has won four games against to Espanyol in the Friendly and La Liga competition. The last game was held in September 2017 at Estadio Camp Nou, in that game, Espanyol didn’t start their score box against Barcelona’s five goals by Lionel Messi’s three, Gerard Piqué and Luis Suárez scored each one.

Messi’s player has won four games over Real Sociedad, Celta Vigo, Levante, and Real Madrid. Also, had a draw match with Celta Vigo in this competition, Copa del Rey in the begging of January 2018.

Final score: 1-0 [Espanyol won the game]

Barcelona 11 vs Espanyol: Cillessen, Roberto, Digne, Piqué, Vermaelen, Busquets, Paulinho, Aleñá, Aleix Vidal, Messi, Denis Suárez.

Espanyol 11 vs Barcelona: Diego López; Marc Navarro, Naldo, Óscar Duarte, Aarón; Granero, David López, Víctor Sánchez, Javi Fuego, Darder; Gerard.

Espanyol have three winning games with Levante, Málaga, and Atletico Madrid in the La Liga (2) and Spanish Copa del Rey (1) recently. They also had a 1-1 draw with Athletic Bilbao and a 1-2 loss to Levante.

Espanyol vs Barcelona Live Streaming List

The following TV channels, radio, and live streaming online are listed according to the Live Soccer TV:

  • Spain: beIN Sports Connect España, beIN LaLiga
  • International (United Kingdom): Talksport 2 Radio UK
  • United States: beIN SPORTS USA, fuboTV ((7-day free trial), beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.
  • Radio Barca (Australia, Canada, United States)

According to the Prediction, the game will end with the 3-1 Barça win, though Derbies are tough!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here