Facebook Fake Privacy Notice: Maximum of the Facebook users is doing this activity on last few days that they copy pasting a legit-looking privacy notice on their profile feeds. That privacy notice says if a user shared this privacy notice on their wall, then they will prevent from the privacy posts to public. The Recent Fake notice “All your posts can become public” widely spread in India and then in UK.


You might also Like: TECHNOLOGY Posts on WORLDHAB.com

Facebook Fake Privacy Notice
Facebook Fake Privacy Notice

Facebook Fake Privacy Notice

Also, the Social media giant, Facebook updating the website as day by day, where last recent trended news is “Price grid.” It says that the users will have to pay a fee to use the service hereafter. But, the Facebook didn’t make such an update announcement.

It is one of the Viral Facebook Hoaxes, it is probably a joyful moment for that Hoaxer.

Facebook’s privacy notice is a Humorous. Beware of such hoax. Here we provided the new copyright from the Facebook:

All your posts can become public tomorrow . Even the messages that have been deleted or the photos not allowed. After all, it does not cost anything for a simple copy and paste…Better safe than sorry is right. I do not give Facebook or any entities associated with Facebook permission to use my pictures, information, or posts, both past and future. By this statement, I give notice to Facebook it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308- 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).
NOTE: Facebook is now a public entity. All members must post a note like this. If you prefer, you can copy and paste this version. If you do not publish a statement at least once it will be tactically allowing the use of your photos, as well as the information contained in the profile status updates.
DO NOT SHARE. You MUST copy and paste.

Facebook explained about this type of hoax status on Wednesday as, “You may have seen a post telling you to copy and paste a notice to retain control over things you share on Facebook. Don’t believe it. You own your content and can control how it is shared through your privacy settings.”

Stay tuned with WORLDHAB for More Tech Updates and News!