World Cup 2018 Schedule, fixture, Groups, dates, venues, Live streaming list

World Cup 2018: It is all set to watch live World cup 2018 which will begin from June 14 to July 15. This is the 21st edition of the international soccer tournament, also known as international football tournament.

As per the schedule, the games will be played in Russia this year. Also, this is the first time that the tournament will be conducted in the world’s largest nation, Russia.

There are totally thirty-two soccer teams have qualified to play for the FIFA World Cup trophy from 211 teams. The qualified teams will meet each other in the group stage as the first step to win the trophy. The group stage matches will start from June 14 and will be concluded on June 28.

Then, the Round of 16 to be played from June 30 to July 3. Quarterfinals scheduled on July 6 and July 7. Semifinals of FIFA World Cup 2018 on July 10 and July 11. The Final match on July 15, 2018.

The defending champions Germany will play their group stage games with Mexico, Sweden, and Korea Republic. Brazil with Switzerland, Costa Rica, and Serbia in Group E. Portugal, Spain, Morocco, and IR Iran in Group B. Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, and Nigeria in Group D.

World Cup Teams & Groups

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran
Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

When is the 2018 World Cup? It will be played between June 14 and July 15, 2018.

Where is the 2018 World Cup? As per the fixtures, the games will be held at 12 different venues of the country. Check the names of the Stadiums below.

Where to watch FIFA World Cup? If you are like to watch the English-language broadcast, then go on FOX or FS1 which also stream on Fox Sports Go. Spanish-language broadcast on Telemundo or NBC Universo

What is the official website? check complete details about 2018 World Cup.

World Cup schedule 

Thursday, June 14
Russia vs. Saudi Arabia (in Moscow), 11 am ET / 4:30 pm GMT / 06:00 pm MSK Moscow

Friday, June 15
Egypt vs. Uruguay (in Yekaterinburg), 8 am ET / 1 pm GMT / 5 pm MSK Yekat…
Morocco vs. Iran (in Saint Petersburg), 11 am ET / 4 pm GMT / 6 pm MSK Saint
Portugal vs. Spain (in Sochi), 2 pm ET / 7 pm GMT / 9 pm MSK Sochi

Saturday, June 16
France vs. Australia (in Kazan), 6 am ET
Argentina vs. Iceland (in Moscow), 10 am ET
Peru vs. Denmark (in Saransk), Noon ET
Croatia vs. Nigeria (in Kaliningrad), 3 pm ET

Sunday, June 17
Costa Rica vs. Serbia (in Samara), 8 am ET
Germany vs. Mexico (in Moscow), 11 am ET
Brazil vs. Switzerland (in Rostov-on-Don), 2 pm ET

Monday, June 18
Sweden vs. South Korea (in Nizhny Novgorod), 8 am ET
Belgium vs. Panama (in Sochi), 11 am ET
Tunisia vs. England (in Volgograd), 2 pm ET

Tuesday, June 19
Colombia vs. Japan (in Saransk), 8 am ET
Poland vs. Senegal (in Moscow), 11 am ET
Russia vs. Egypt (in Saint Petersburg), 2 pm ET

Wednesday, June 20
Portugal vs. Morocco (in Moscow), 8 am ET
Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia (in Rostov-on-Don), 11 am ET
Iran vs. Spain (in Kazan), 2 pm ET

Thursday, June 21
France vs. Peru (in Yekaterinburg), 8 am ET
Denmark vs. Australia (in Samara), 11 am ET
Argentina vs. Croatia (in Nizhny Novgorod), 2 pm ET

Friday, June 22
Brazil vs. Costa Rica (in Saint Petersburg), 8 am ET
Nigeria vs. Iceland (in Volgograd), 11 am ET
Serbia vs. Switzerland (in Kaliningrad), 2 pm ET

Saturday, June 23
Belgium vs. Tunisia (in Moscow), 8 am ET
Germany vs. Sweden (in Sochi), 11 am ET
South Korea vs. Mexico (in Rostov-on-Don), 2 pm ET

Sunday, June 24
England vs. Panama (in Nizhny Novgorod), 8 am ET
Japan vs. Senegal (in Yekaterinburg), 11 am ET
Poland vs. Colombia (in Kazan), 2 pm ET

Monday, June 25
Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt (in Volgograd), 10 am ET
Uruguay vs. Russia (in Samara), 10 am ET
Iran vs. Portugal (in Saransk), 2 pm ET
Spain vs. Morocco (in Kaliningrad), 2 pm ET

Tuesday, June 26
Australia vs. Peru (in Sochi), 10 am ET
Denmark vs. France (in Moscow), 10 am ET
Iceland vs. Croatia (in Rostov-on-Don), 2 pm ET
Nigeria vs Argentina (in Saint Petersburg), 2 pm ET

Wednesday, June 27
South Korea vs. Germany (in Kazan), 10 am ET
Mexico vs. Sweden (in Yekaterinburg), 10 am
Switzerland vs. Costa Rica (in Nizhny Novgorod), 2 pm ET
Serbia vs. Brazil (in St. Petersburg), 2 pm

Thursday, June 28
Japan vs. Poland (in Volgograd), 10 am ET
Senegal vs. Colombia (in Samara), 10 am ET
England vs. Belgium (in Kaliningrad), 2 pm ET
Panama vs. Tunisia (in Saransk), 2 pm ET

Saturday, June 30
Round of 16 in Kazan (Match 50: Group C winner vs. Group D runner-up), 10 am ET
Round of 16 in Sochi (Match 49: Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up), 2 pm ET

Sunday, July 1
Round of 16 in Moscow (Match 51: Group B winner vs. Group A runner-up), 10 am ET
Round of 16 in Nizhny Novgorod: Match 52, Group D winner vs. Group C runner-up, 2 pm ET

Monday, July 2
Round of 16 in Samara (Match 53: Group E winner vs. Group F runner-up), 10 am ET
Round of 16 in Rostov-on-Don (Match 54: Group G winner vs. Group H runner-up), 2 pm ET

Tuesday, July 3
Round of 16 in Saint Petersburg (Match 55: Group F winner vs. Group E runner-up), 10 am ET
Round of 16 in Rostov-on-Don (Match 56: Group H winner vs. Group G runner-up), 2 pm ET

Friday, July 6
Quarterfinal in Nizhny Novgorod (Match 57: Match 49 winner vs. Match 50 winner), 10 am ET
Quarterfinal in Moscow (Match 58: Match 53 winner vs. Match 54 winner), 2 pm ET

Saturday, July 7
Quarterfinal in Samara (Match 60: Match 55 winner vs. Match 66 winner), 10 am ET
Quarterfinal in Kazan (Match 59: Match 51 winner vs. Match 52 winner), 2 pm ET

Tuesday, July 10
Semifinal in Saint Petersburg (Match 61: Match 57 winner vs. Match 58 winner), 2 p.m. on FOX

Wednesday, July 11
Semifinal in Moscow (Match 62: Match 59 winner vs. Match 60 winner), 2 pm ET

Saturday, July 14
Third-place match in Saint Petersburg (Match 63: Match 61 loser vs. Match 62 loser), 10 am ET

Sunday, July 15
Final in Moscow (Match 64: Match 61 winner vs. Match 62 winner), 11 am ET

World Cup 2018 Stadiums

Kaliningrad – Kaliningrad Stadium (35,000 capacity)
Kazan – Kazan Arena (45,000 capacity)
Moscow – Luzhniki Stadium (80,000 capacity)
Moscow – Spartak Stadium (45,000 capacity)
Nizhny Novgorod – Nizhny Novgorod Stadium (45,000 capacity)
Rostov-on-Don – Rostov Arena (45,000 capacity)
Samara – Samara Arena (45,000 capacity)
Saransk – Mordovia Arena (44,000 capacity)
Sochi – Fisht Olympic Stadium (45,000 capacity)
Saint Petersburg – Krestovsky Stadium (67,000 capacity)
Volgograd – Volgograd Arena (45,000 capacity)
Yekaterinburg – Central Stadium (35,000 capacity)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.