FIFA World Cup 2018 timings in India, Complete Schedule

FIFA World Cup 2018 timings in India are listed in this article. The 2018 FIFA World Cup tournament starts from Thursday on 14th June 2018. The total of 32 national teams will meet at one point, it is Russia. This is all for only one trophy, WORLD CUP.

In this 21st world’s most awaited tournament will be played at different zones in Russia. Also, this is the first time that Russia will host the World Cup. Each team had the 23-man squad.

The enjoyment, fun with the soccer will continue till July 15, 2018. Totally, all the matches will be conducted at four different time zone in the country. The complete schedule and kick-off timings in the Indian Standard Time (IST) for all the matches from eight groups are listed in the row.

The first match between the hosts Russia and Saudi Arabia will be played after the opening ceremony of FIFA World Cup 2018. Because of the World’s largest tournament, people around the world are keen to watch all the games, it is the schedule in this article and FIFA World Cup 2018 timings in India.

The Round of 16 will commence at the end of this month, 30th June 2018 between the first team of Group C and the second team of group D. Also, there will be another match in the same day between the 1st team of Group A and 2nd team of group B. The winner of these two matches will meet on 6th July at Quarterfinals.

World Cup 2018 Groups:

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran
Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

FIFA World Cup 2018 timings in India

Thursday, June 14
Russia vs. Saudi Arabia at 8.30 p.m.

Friday, June 15
Egypt vs. Uruguay at 5.30 p.m.
Morocco vs. Iran at 8.30 p.m.
Portugal vs. Spain at 11.30 p.m.

Saturday, June 16
France vs. Australia at 3.30 p.m.
Argentina vs. Iceland at 6.30 p.m.
Peru vs. Denmark at 9.30 p.m.
Croatia vs. Nigeria at 12.30 a.m

FIFA World Cup 2018 timings in India

Sunday, June 17
Costa Rica vs. Serbia at 5.30 p.m.
Germany vs. Mexico at 8.30 p.m
Brazil vs. Switzerland at 11.30 p.m

Monday, June 18
Sweden vs. South Korea at 5.30 p.m.
Belgium vs. Panama at 8.30 p.m.
Tunisia vs. England at 11.30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 19
Colombia vs. Japan at 5.30 p.m.
Poland vs. Senegal at 8.30 p.m.
Russia vs. Egypt at 11.30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 20
Portugal vs. Morocco at 5.30 p.m.
Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia at 8.30 p.m.
Iran vs. Spain at 11.30 p.m.

Thursday, June 21
Denmark vs. Australia at 5:30 p.m.
France vs. Peru at 8:30 p.m.
Argentina vs. Croatia at 11:30 p.m.

Friday, June 22
Brazil vs. Costa Rica at 5:30 p.m.
Nigeria vs. Iceland at 8:30 p.m.
Serbia vs. Switzerland at 11:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 23
Belgium vs. Tunisia at 5:30 p.m.
South Korea vs. Mexico at 8:30 p.m.
Germany vs. Sweden at 11:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 24
England vs. Panama at 5:30 p.m.
Japan vs. Senegal at 8:30 p.m.
Poland vs. Colombia at 11:30 p.m.

Monday, June 25
Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt at 7:30 p.m.
Uruguay vs. Russia at 7:30 p.m.
Iran vs. Portugal at 11:30 p.m.
Spain vs. Morocco at 11:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 26
Australia vs. Peru at 7:30 p.m.
Denmark vs. France at 7:30 p.m.
Iceland vs. Croatia at 11:30 p.m.
Nigeria vs Argentina at 11:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 27
South Korea vs. Germany at 7:30 p.m.
Mexico vs. Sweden at 7:30 p.m.
Switzerland vs. Costa Rica at 11:30 p.m.
Serbia vs. Brazil at 11:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 28
Japan vs. Poland at 7:30 p.m.
Senegal vs. Colombia at 7:30 p.m.
England vs. Belgium at 11:30 p.m.
Panama vs. Tunisia at 11:30 p.m.

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30
M49: Group C winner vs. Group D runner-up at 7:30 p.m.
M50: Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up at 11:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 1
M51: Group B winner vs. Group A runner-up at 7:30 p.m.
M52: Group D winner vs. Group C runner-up at 11:30 p.m.

Monday, July 2
M53: Group E winner vs. Group F runner-up at 7:30 p.m.
M54: Group G winner vs. Group H runner-up at 11:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 3
M55: Group F winner vs. Group E runner-up at 7:30 p.m.
M56: Group H winner vs. Group G runner-up at 11:30 p.m.


Friday, July 6
M57: M49 winner vs. M50 winner at 7:30 p.m.
M58: M53 winner vs. M54 winner at 11:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 7
M60: M55 winner vs. M66 winner at 7:30 p.m.
M59: M51 winner vs. M52 winner at 11:30 p.m.

World Cup 2018 Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10
M61: M57 winner vs. M58 winner at 11:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 11
M62: M59 winner vs. M60 winner at 11:30 p.m.

World Cup 2018 Third-place match

Saturday, July 14
M63: M61 loser vs. M62 loser at 10:30 p.m.

FIFA 2018 World Cup FINAL

Sunday, July 15
M61 winner vs. M62 winner at 8:30 p.m.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.