Guingamp vs Nice Live Streaming: Both of the team had faced their last draw against Caen and Bastia on November 27 in this French Ligue 1 game. Today, both of them is facing each other at Stade municipal de Roudourou, Guingamp, France on 07:00 PM CET local time, 06:00 PM GMT (or) 1:00 PM ET.

Guingamp is standing at the fifth position with the points of 23 in 14 games. Also, nice is standing at the second position of the French Ligue 1 Standing table by scored 33 points in 14 games.

Final Result of the game is Guingamp 0-1 Nice

Guingamp vs Nice Live Streaming League 1, Lineup & Live Score

Guingamp vs Nice Lineup

Guingamp Lineup: 1 Karl-Johan Johnsson, 15 Jérémy Sorbon, 29 Christophe Kerbrat, 3 Fernando Marçal, 2 Jordan Ikoko, 8 Lucas Déaux, 21 Ludovic Blas, 17 Etienne Didot, 23 Jimmy Briand, 24 Marcus Coco, 19 Yanis Salibur

Nice Lineup: 30 Yoann Cardinale, 32 Malang Sarr, 31 Dante, 29 Dalbert Henrique, 21 Ricardo Pereira, 25 Wylan Cyprien, 6 Jean Seri, 26 Vincent Koziello, 14 Alassane Plea, 5 Younés Belhanda, 13 Valentin Eysseric

Guingamp vs Nice Live Streaming

Fox Sports 1 Africa is broadcasting the Guingamp vs Nice Live Streaming for the people of Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo and more. BeIN Sports MAX 5 is the Live Streaming TV channel for the France Football fans and people.  TEN 1 HD and TEN 1 is the channels for the people those who all living in the southern Asia such as Pakistan, India, Srilanka. Bein Sports Connect and fuboTV are the Live Streaming Online for the people of the USA.