Honduras vs Mexico: Honduras to face Mexico on 10th October FIFA 2018 World Cup Qualifier which is scheduled to kick-start at 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern at Estadio Metropolitano, San Pedro Sula, Honduras. Mexico stands first in the CONCACAF with 21 points and they have already qualified for the World Cup 2018.

Honduras is standing at the bottom second position with just 2 wins and 10 points. In their last meeting, Mexico defeated Honduras by 3-0. Without any doubt, Mexico is today’s favourite team and according to our predictions, Mexico will win tonight based on their recent performance and the past stats against Honduras.

Honduras vs Mexico Finalscore: 3-2

Related: FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualified Teams list: Official

Honduras XI vs. México: Escobero; Beckeles, Figueroa, Alvarado, H. Figueroa; López, Mejía, Claros, Quioto; Elis, Hernández.

Mexico XI vs. Honduras: Ochoa; Araujo, Ayala, Alanís, Layún; Gallardo, Herrera, Jonathan; Vela, Jiménez, Peralta.

Honduras vs Mexico

Honduras vs Mexico live streaming will be telecasted on Telemundo (US-Spanish), SKY Planeta Futbol (Mexico), Sky HD, UnivisionTDN (Mexico), Azteca 7 (Mexico), TDN (Mexico), Canal 5 Televicentro Honduras (Honduras).