India vs Australia ODI series schedule, squads, time, Live TV & online listing

Get ready to watch five One Day International matches and three Twenty 20 International matches between India vs Australia from September 17 to October 1, 2017. The first ODI game of the series has scheduled in Chennai at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk on coming Sunday as day and night match.

Both of the team will come to play this series after their last tour of Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. While India won all the games in three formats series against the nearest island nation and the Australia had 1-1 tied test series over Bangladesh.

All the upcoming five ODI matches will be held at Chennai, Kolkata, Indore, Bangalore, and Nagpur. Then the three T20I matches will be played at three other places as Ranchi, Guwahati, and Hyderabad.

India vs Australia ODI series schedule

For the first three ODI matches, India squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

Shikhar Dhawan name has removed from the squad by the BCCI that he needs to his unwell wife. The official note has released by the BCCI on Thursday (September 14). He won the Man of the Series against Sri Lanka in the test match for his highest score as 358 in four innings at 89.50.

Apart from Dhawan, the India cricket team missing theirs as usual key spinners of R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja. This is further rest for both of them after Sri Lanka series.

In Australia, they will play without Mitchell Starc against the host India. But, they had challenging team squad to face India in IPL grounds. Smith, Warner, and Maxwell are the key stars of this series.

India vs Australia ODI series schedule

Australia Squad: David Warner, Steven Smith(c), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson, Peter Handscomb

India vs Australia ODI series schedule:

  • 1st ODI at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai on September 17, Sunday.
  • 2nd ODI at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on September 21, Thursday.
  • 3rd ODI at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore on September 24, Sunday.
  • 4th ODI at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on September 28, Thursday.
  • 5th ODI at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on October 01, Sunday.

Time: All the five ODI matches will be started on 01:30 PM / 08:00 AM GMT.

India vs Australia ODI series Live TV & online listing:

India: Star Sports TV and Hotstar online
Australia: Fox Sports TV and Foxtel online.
UK: Sky Sports Cricket TV and Sky Sports online.
USA: TV: Willow TV and its Online service.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.