India vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup Live Streaming, Playing 11, Live Score Updates

Looking for India vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup Live Score Updates and Live Streaming Online? Read below to get Live score updates, and also learn how to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Online. The 25th match is started at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 19:30  IST for India vs Bangladesh.


India vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup Match Update

Update: Bangladesh won the toss and Chose to BOWL

India Playing 11: RG Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli, SK Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (cap/wk), HH Pandya, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, A Nehra, JJ Bumrah

Bangladesh Playing 11: Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shuvagata Hom, Mashrafe Mortaza (cap), Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

India: 146/7 (20/20 Overs)

Bangladesh: 145/9 (20/20 Overs)

Result: India won the match by 1 run

Man of the Match: Ravichandran Ashwin 

india vs bangladesh t20 world cup

India vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup Match 25 Preview

After a loss aginst with NewZealand, India picks the Victory by the Virat Kholi’s perfect hits towards the stadium as a master with Pakistan. We know about Bangladesh pacer, Taskin loss due to the bowling offense against with the ICC rights. India needs their winning to see the semi-final as well as now, Virat Kohli is a vital key player of the team. But, also, India need to improve with other batsmen such as Shikhar Dhawan and Suresh Rain.

Also see: ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Super 10 Schedule and Results

On Bowling, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja and Ashwin did their jobs well on last and recent matches. Bangladesh’s middle battings such as Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, and Shakib Al Hasan are all played as much as good for their team. The team lost their lost two Super 10 matches against with Pakistan and Australia.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 India Squad

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain and Wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Harbhajan Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Bangladesh Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (Cap), Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin Hossain, Nasir Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Haider, Nurul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny

India vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup Match 25

Ground: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Date: March 23, 2016 (Wednesday)

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Read about ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

Watch India vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup Live Score Online

India vs Bangladesh Live Scores online,

  • Star sports,
  • Sky Sports,
  • Cricbuzz,
  • ESPN Cricinfo

Learn How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Online.

Watch India Vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup Live Streaming Online

Watch India vs Bangladesh Live Match on Website live streaming and also in Mobile app,

Stay tuned for more updates about #WT20


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here