India vs England T20I 3rd Match Squad & Score Updates

India V England 3rd T20 match is ongoing at the Bangalore tonight. Match will kick-start at 7 PM. England won the toss against India on 3rd T20 match and chose to Bowl first. Rahul and Kohli again sets to open innings for India. Manish Pandey was replaced by R Pant in the playing 11 squad for India.

Kohli fall for 2 runs, run out by Chris Jordan and KL Rahul bowled for 22 by Ben Stokes. Suresh Raina and MS Dhoni are on the field when team score is 68/2 from 8 overs. Suresh Raina is nearing his half century and hopefully it will be a good comeback match for him in this series. It is important match for both the teams as winner will be the series winner as 1st T20 won by England and second T20 won by India.

India vs England Squad for 3rd T20 Match

England Playing 11: Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Tymal Mills, Chris Jordan

India Playing 11: Virat Kohli (c), KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Amit Mishra, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra.

india vs england live streaming

Watch India vs England Live Streaming TV Channel, Online & Mobile

India vs England live streaming will be telecasted on Star Sports 1 TV Channel. This 3rd T20 I can be watched online on Star Sports official websites which will stream on 5 minutes delay. India vs England match can be watched via Android and Apple mobile devices using HotStar app.

Stay tuned for India vs England match live score updates and results. The winner of today’s match will clinch the trophy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.