India vs New Zealand Live Streaming – IND vs NZ 2nd T20 LIVE score

India vs New Zealand Live: If India won today’s game against to New Zealand, then the Twenty20 series winner is the host. In the first match at Delhi on Wednesday, they won by 53 Runs in Nehra Farewell Match. Now the second match commences at 7 pm IST at Rajkot’s Saurashtra Cricket Association (SCA) Stadium on Saturday, November 4.

Check some special about today’s match: India’s Yuzvendra Chahal will be third highest wicket-taker in this year if he had three wickets. Only 10 runs to be needed for Kohli to reach 7000 runs in T20 format. He is the first Indian Cricket player nearing this milestone. He is also ready to reach another record by heating only one boundary for the 200th boundary in his career in this format. Rohit Sharma needs 28 runs to reach 1500 runs in T20 International cricket.

Star Sports and Hotstar are the Live Streaming TV and online website in India. For New Zealand, they are Sky Sport 1 and it’s Sky GO live online website. In the United Kingdom and the United States had Sky Sports Cricket and Willow TV.

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

India vs New Zealand Playing XI

INDIA XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj

NEW ZEALAND XI: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips (wk), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult

India Team Squad: Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, KL Rahul.

New Zealand Team Squad: Kane Williamson (capt), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here