India vs New Zealand Live Streaming – Watch 3rd IND v NZ T20 Live 8 Over Match

India vs New Zealand: After a loss of the second T20I against New Zealand, both of the team are facing again on November 7 Tuesday as it is series decider match. The game takes venue at Greenfield International Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram. Men in Blue looking for their consecutive series win after beaten Sri Lanka and Australia recently. While the Black Caps had a wonderful win in their last match.

Because of the series decider game, both of them are ready to express their best characters in the play. Watch this game on Star Sports and it’s Live Streaming online digital service, Hotstar in India. Check live cricket score of the game on official websites such as ESPN Cricinfo, Cricbuzz, and others.

The top orders of Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, and Virat Kohli should keep the score at least high if they missed, the middle orders want to stand and be scored are the key facts of batting. While they have Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and other bowlers are keeping the good economic table. They need to maintain it in this match to win.

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

India vs New Zealand

For New Zealand, watch Sky Sport and it’s Sky GO for live streaming NZ vs IND 3rd Twenty20 Internation. If you are in the United Kingdom, then switch into Sky Sports Cricket and watch Sky Sports online. The United States of America people can watch this match on Willow TV and it’s official Online website.

There is a possibility of rain which playing spoilsport on Tuesday. While the region had witnessed with heavy rain on past few days.

India vs New Zealand Playing XI & Score update

New Zealand have won the toss and have opted to field

  • 8 overs per side game.

India Playing XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli(c), Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni(w), Manish Pandey, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand XI: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult

India Squad: Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Lokesh Rahul

New Zealand Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips (wk), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Tom Bruce, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Tim Southee


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.