India Vs NewZealand ICC T20 World Cup Live Streaming, Playing 11, Live Score Updates

Looking for India vs NewZealand Live Score and Live Streaming Online? Then you are at right place. Both professional teams will be going to clash each other on March 15, 2016, at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur. Whereas very few of New Zealand players played T20 games against with India, it is a major key for this first Super 10 match.

Update: NewZealand won the toss and chose to bat

NewZealand Playing 11: Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (cap), Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Grant Elliott, Mitchell Santner, Luke Ronchi (wkt), Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi

India Playing 11: Rohit Sharma, Shikar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni (cap/wkt), Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra

NewZealand: 126/7 (20/20 overs)

India: 79/10 (18.1 Overs)

Result: NewZealnd won the match by 47 runs

Man of the Match: Mitchell Santner

india vs newzealand icc t20 world cup 2016

India Vs NewZealand ICC T20 Match 13 Preview:

In India, from the top order to middle line-up’s looks like a very active zone. So only the team won 10 T20Is out of 11 matches from the beginning of this year 2016. There is a change in the team, India. Mohammed Shami added in the team squad; he was not played in previous serious of Asia Cup.

In New Zealand, the team have played the T20Is on only one time on Indian ground; they won that match by one run. The most senior player, Ross Taylor is recovery from injury and he is coming back to play this ICC T20 World Cup 2016. We all know about the batting power of Martin Guptill, who hits 237 runs in the World Cup. Were, it is the highest world cup score as of now. Also, he scored fastest fifty in T20Is by 19 balls.

Virat Kohli talks:  “They have not paid that much attention to who is in the opposition, who I am bowling to or batting against. They have backed their skills, which they also do in the IPL, and that has been an X-factor for our team in the last few series.”

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 India Squad:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain and Wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Harbhajan Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 NewZealand Squad:

Kane Williamson (Captain), Ross Taylor, Martin Guptill, Corey Anderson, Adam Milne, Trent Boult, Luke Ronchi (Wicketkeeper), Grant Elliott,  Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls,  Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

India vs NewZealand T20 Match 13 Live Score:

Ground: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Date: March 15, 2016 (Tuesday)

Time: 07.30 PM IST

Read about ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

Watch ICC T20 World Cup India Vs NewZealand Live Score Online:

India vs New Zealand Live Scores online available at

  • Star Sports,
  • ESPNcricinfo,
  • Sky Sports,
  • Cricbuzz

You can also get score updates in the right side of this website. Just refresh every time to get updated score.

Read about How to Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Online

Watch ICC T20 World Cup 13th Match India Vs NewZealand Live Streaming Online:

Watch India vs New Zealand Live Match on Website live streaming and also in Mobile app,

Stay tuned for more updates!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here