Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders – Eliminator Match: IPL 2016, Squads, Playing 11, Live streaming

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, SRH vs KKR Live Score Updates: The IPL 2016 Eliminator Match will be held at the location of Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi for SRH vs KKR. Scroll down to get Full ScoreCard and Highlights of the SRH vs KKR match.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online and Mobile App

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders SRH vs KKR Live Updates

Kolkata Knight Riders Won the Toss and Chose to Bowl First

SRH: 162/8 (20.0/20.0 Overs)

KKR: 140/8 (20.0/20.0 Overs)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Won the Match by 22 Runs

MoM: Moises Henriques

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing 11: Shikhar Dhawan, David Warner (C), Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Naman Ojha (W), Deepak Hooda, Ben Cutting, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Mustafizur Rahman

Watch MS Dhoni’s Last Over sixes against KXIP

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11: Gautam Gambhir (C), Robin Uthappa (W), Manish Pandey, Colin Munro, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Rajagopal Sathish, Jason Holder, Kuldeep Yadav, Morne Morkel, Sunil Narine

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Score Card



Get IPL 2016 Schedule with Results & Download as PDF

Eliminator Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders SRH vs KKR Preview

It is Eliminator Match for Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and for Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Both of the team were lead by their Captains as an opening batting.

IPL 9 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team

David Warner and Shikhar Dhawan for SRH to lead their team towards success.

Position Team Played Points
1 GL 14 18
2 RCB 14 16
3 SRH 14 16
4 KKR 14 16
5 MI 14 14
6 DD 14 14
7 RPS 14 10
8 KXIP 14 8

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2016 Team Squad

David Warner (C), Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Eoin Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Nehra, Naman Ojha (W), Vijay Shankar, Karn Sharma, Barinder Sran, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh

IPL 9 Kolkata Knight Riders Team

Gautam Gambhir and Robin Uthappa for KKR will guide his team on for today’s success. Sunrisers Hyderabad have won eight of their 11 matches, and hence are in the Playoffs.

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2016 Team Squad

Gautam Gambhir (C), Piyush Chawla, John Hastings, Brad Hogg, Jason Holder, Sheldon Jackson, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Lynn, Manan Sharma, Morne Morkel, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ankit Rajpoot, Andre Russell, Rajagopal Sathish, Shakib Al Hasan, Jaydev Unadkat, Robin Uthappa (W), Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Shaun Tait

Get IPL 2016 squad with Results at one place

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Details

Eliminator Match No: 1

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Date: May 25, 2016

Time: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Match Hashtag: #SRHvKKR

Read about IPL 2016 Schedule & Download as PDF

Watch Live IPL 2016 Eliminator Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (SRH vs KKR) from your Home on Television

Sony Max,
Sony Six and
Sony Six HD

Watch this IPL matches on Live Streaming Mobile App

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Now it very easy to book your seats for your favorite IPL 2016 matches. Yes, Tickets available online at BookMyShow and Ticketgenie.

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.