IPL 2018 Points Table – SRH won first three matches of IPL 11

IPL 2018 Points Table: Indian Premier League 2018 (IPL 2018) started from 7th April with the opening ceremony at Mumbai. This 11th IPL season will be finished on 27th May 2018. There are totally eight teams will be played each other two times as away and home matches.

The first game of this season has played at Mumbai with the defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. Followed by the first game, on Sunday, there were two matches. Kings XI Punjab faced Delhi Daredevils in the second match and Kolkata Knight Riders played over Royal Challengers Bangalore.

IPL 2018 Points Table

IPL 2018 Points Table


IPL 2018 Points Table to be changed after a match completed!

Royal Challengers are expecting the final stage of the IPL, while they can’t able to reach that position for last ten years. Present Indian Cricket skipper Virat Kohli continue his captaincy of RCB with some major changes in the squad during IPL 2018 auction. Like the same, all other teams have made some major changes except Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. They both are met each other in the first game of this IPL 11 season.

This IPL 11 is getting bigger than ever because of the Star India, they got TV and digital rights for next five years for Rs 16,347.5 crore. Also, the IPL inaugural champions Rajasthan Royals and two-time champions Chennai Super Kings presence will make a big hit in the IPL chapter.

Update: Due to some local issues at Tamil Nadu, BCCI had taken the decision to shift all remaining six CSK home matches to Pune.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here