Kanaa Motion Poster Released, Sivakarthikeyan and Arunraja Kamaraj Film

Kanaa Motion Poster released today on 15th May 2018 at 6 PM by Sivakarthikeyan via Sony Music India YouTube channel. The first look poster of the film has been out an hour before as per the schedule.

Recently, the production company has confirmed that the music rights of the film have bought by the Sony Music. Actor Sivakarthikeyan is the producer of this film, which is the first film under his production company.

Also, Check | Kanaa First Look Poster

Arunraja Kamaraj’s debut directional film is filming with the help of cast and crews of Sathyaraj, Aishwarya Rajesh, Dinesh Krishnan, Darshan, Kalai Arasu, Dhibu Ninan Thomas, Editor Ruben, Lalgudi N Ilayaraja, Pallavi Singh and more.

Kanaa motion poster YouTube video description reads “‘Dare to dream, nothing is impossible when you dream!’. Proudly presenting the official motion poster of #Kanaa the first venture of #SKProductions directed by Arunraja Kamaraj. Starring Aishwarya Rajesh, Sathyaraj and Dharshan in lead roles, here’s to this dream like none other!”

Kanaa Film stars: Sathyaraj, Aishwarya Rajesh, Dharshan, Ilavarasu, Munishkanth @ Ramadoss, Rama, Savari Muthu, Antony Bhagyaraj and many others

Songs of Kanaa penned by Mohan Rajan, GKB, Rabbit Mac, and Arunraja Kamaraj.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here