Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils – Match 2: IPL 2016, Squads, Playing 11, Live streaming

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils KKR vs DD Live Score Updates: Here before, the Knight Riders’ squad has a significant experience of 2365 matches, and the Delhi Daredevils has a little short of experience when to compare to KKR as 1471. Today, on Sunday of April 10, 2016, the IPL 2016 KKR vs DD match will be started at Eden Garden, Kolkata on 08:00 PM IST.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils KKR vs DD Live Updates

KKR won the TOSS and Chose to BOWL First

DD: 98/10  (17.4/20.0 Overs)

KKR: 99/1 (14.1/20.0 Overs)

Watch Live Streaming in YuppTV Mobile App


Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11

Gambhir, Uthappa, Pandey, Munro, Suryakumar Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Russell, Chawla, Hastings, Hogg, Umesh

Delhi Daredevils Playing 11

Agarwal, Iyer, De Kock (wk), Nair, Samson, Brathwaite, Negi, Morris, Mishra, Zaheer, Coulter-Nile.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Score Card

Click here for the ScoreCard of this match

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils KKR vs DD

Match 2: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils KKR vs DD Preview

Again Today, the match begins with the Two-time Indian Premier League Champion, Kolkata Knight Riders (in 2012 and 2014) a will face the team, Delhi Daredevils. There have some changes on both of the team such as KKR adding few player in this IPL 2016, whereas all-rounders Colin Munro, Jason Holder and John Hastings. Also, on DD added few players such as Sam Billings and Carlos Brathwaite.

IPL 9 Kolkata Knight Riders Team

The Bangladesh all-rounder, Shakib All Hasan and KKR’s ever favorite player, Sunil Narine. But, it is not possible about the presence of Narine on this match because of his father’s demise. The team has a set of batting lineups such as Gambhir, Robin Uthappa, and Manish Pandey, followed by the all-rounder on the middle batting of Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, and Shakib Al Hasan. The South Africa Fast bowler, Morne Morkel makes his identity by his speed 145 kmph recently. Robin Uthappa and Manish Pandey are the players, who will be going to play the match as an important position of the team. The skipper of KKR will definitely place his batting position with those players.

Kolkata Knight Riders all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan talks about his feeling and teams goodwill as “I feel proud to be able to play at the Eden in KKR’s colours. I’m happy with my contribution in the last few seasons… I think our team is stronger than before.”

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2016 Team Squad

Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Brad Hogg, Chris Lynn, Morne Morkel, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, John Hastings, Jayadev Unadkat, Ankit Rajpoot, Jason Holder, Rajagopal Sathish, Manan Sharma

IPL 9 Delhi Daredevils Team

The West Indies player, Carlos Brathwaite smashed four balls towards six on last Sunday at Final Match of World Cup T20 against with England. Now, he will be playing for Daredevils in today’s match. The team also consists of young players like Rishabh Pant and Sanju Samson. However, Rishabh Pant has scored a lot of runs for the India Under 19 team and marked his name on IPL. The team never made the final match in the last Eight series of IPL. So, it might be chance about the winning start in today’s match. Chris Morris, who played for the team in last IPL, currently suspended Chennai Super Kings. He is one of the key bowlers of this team now. Also, the team consists of fast bowlers as Nathan Coulter-Nile and Mohammad Shami. The spinners made additional supports for Daredevils, whereas the team had Imran Tahir and Amit Mishra.

As we are definitely concern about the home ground of every match, today’s match will be held at Eden Garden – The Kolkata’s home. So, they will enjoy the play with the fans cheers.

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2016 Team Squad

Zaheer Khan (Captain), Amit Mishra, Jayant Yadav, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Shami, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreyas Iyer, Albie Morkel, Imran Tahir, Jean-Paul Duminy, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Pawan Negi, Sam Billings, Joel Paris Chama Milind, Pratyush Singh, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Pawan Suyal, Akhil Herwadkar, Mahipal Lomror

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Details

Match No: 2

Venue: Eden Garden, Kolkata

Date: April 10,2016

Time: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Read about IPL 2016 Schedule & Download as PDF

Watch Live IPL 2016 Match 2: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils (KKR vs DD) from your Home on Television

Set Max,

Sony Six and
Sony Six HD

Watch this IPL matches on Live Streaming Mobile App

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Now it very easy to book your seats for your favourite IPL 2016 matches. Yes, Tickets available online at BookMyShow and Ticketgenie.

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.