Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Match 46: IPL 2016, Squads, Playing 11, Live streaming

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, KXIP vs SRH Live Score Updates: The IPL 2016 Match 46 will be held at the location of IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali for KXIP vs SRH. Scroll down to get Full ScoreCard and Highlights of the KXIP vs SRH match.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online and Mobile App

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad KXIP vs SRH Live Updates

King XI Punjab Won the Toss and Chose to Bat

KXIP: 179/4 (20.0/20.0 Overs)

SRH: 180/3 (19.4/20.0 Overs)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Won the Match by 7 wickets with 2 balls remaining

Man of the Match is Hashim Amla (Kings XI Punjab)

Get the KXIP vs SRH Full scorecard

Kings XI Punjab Playing 11: David Warner (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Naman Ojha (W), Deepak Hooda, Karn Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing 11: Murali Vijay (C), Hashim Amla, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Marcus Stoinis, Wriddhiman Saha (W), Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, Anureet Singh

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Score Card


Get IPL 2016 Schedule with Results & Download as PDF

Match 46: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad KXIP vs SRH Preview

It is Twelfth Match for Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) and Thirteenth Match for Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH). Both of the team were lead by their Captains as an opening batting.

IPL 9 Kings XI Punjab Team

Were most part of this season, Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) located at the bottom of the Points Table. In this IPL 2016, KXIP scored 8 points by winning four of the matches. But, on the recent days, the Murali Vijay’s team performed well.

Murali Vijay’s bits of patience made their team’s recent wins. His bowlers, Mohit Sharma and Sandeep Sharma played well.

Kings XI Punjab IPL 2016 Team Squad

Murali Vijay (C), David Miller, Kyle Abbott, Anureet Singh, Armaan Jaffer, Farhaan Behardien, KC Cariappa, Rishi Dhawan, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Mitchell Johnson, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Nikhil Naik, Axar Patel, Wriddhiman Saha (W), Pradeep Sahu, Sandeep Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Swapnil Singh, Shardul Thakur, Manan Vohra, Hashim Amla

IPL 9 Sunrisers HyderabadTeam

David Warner’s Sunrisers stands on the First position in IPL 2016 points Table by winning Seven Matches. But on their recent match against with Delhi Daredevils, the team struggled to score 146. Also, the team lost their Eight wickets for this score. The opponent chased this score with last two over to spare.

If the opener/skipper of SRH, David Warner has been dismissed early mean, his partner drove the game towards winning status. Also, if the team scored well run on their opening itself mean, it is the game of SRH. On the last few matches, Shikhar Dhawan’s hands performed well on air.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2016 Team Squad

David Warner (C), Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Eoin Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Nehra, Naman Ojha (W), Vijay Shankar, Karn Sharma, Barinder Sran, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh

Get IPL 2016 squad with Results at one place

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Details

Match No: 46

Venue: IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Date: May 15, 2016

Time: 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)

Match Hashtag: #KXIPvSRH

Read about IPL 2016 Schedule & Download as PDF

Watch Live IPL 2016 Match 46: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (KXIP vs SRH) from your Home on Television

Sony Max,
Sony Six and
Sony Six HD

Watch this IPL matches on Live Streaming Mobile App

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Now it very easy to book your seats for your favorite IPL 2016 matches. Yes, Tickets available online at BookMyShow and Ticketgenie.

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.