Manchester United vs Fenerbahce Live Streaming: Europa League 2016-17

The UEFA Europa League 2016 Group Stage had Twenty Four matches today on October 20th, the Manchester United will face the Fenerbahce at 8:05 PM BST. Lastly, these two teams have met each other in the UEFA Champions League on 04 December 2004. As per the prediction, today’s match may also be ended with the result of Manchester United 3-1 Fenerbahce. Watch Manchester United vs Fenerbahce Live Streaming Match by using given guidelines here below.

According to the Group A table, the Manchester United stands in the third position with the points of 3 by a win and defeat. Today’s red devils opponent Fenerbahce stands in the first position of the group A table with the points of 4 by wins of last two matches.

Scroll down and get the Starting XI of the match

Manchester United vs Fenerbahce Live Streaming: Europa League 2016-17

Manchester United vs Fenerbahce (MUN vs FEN)

Date: October 20, 2016
Time Zone: (08:05 PM BST) London, (03:05 PM ET) Eastern Time, (02:05 PM CT) Central Time

For India Viewers: Oct. 21, 2016 (00:35 AM IST) Indian Standard Time
For Australian Viewers: Oct. 21, 2016 (06:05 AM AEST) Australian Eastern Time

Venue: Old Trafford, Greater Manchester, England.

Watch Fenerbahce v Manchester United Live

The Viewers can be able to watch this Match as Live from your home via Television (TV) and also with the help of the Internet.

Television Channels (Live Broadcast)

  • UK: BT Sport 2.
  • USA: ESPN Deportes, Fox Sports 1.
  • India: Ten 2, Ten 1 HD.

Online Live Streaming Websites

Manchester United vs Fenerbahce Starting 11

Manchester United Starting 11:

1 David De Gea, 12 Chris Smalling, 3 Eric Bailly, 23 Luke Shaw, 36 Matteo Darmian, 8 Juan Mata, 6 Paul Pogba, 16 Michael Carrick, 10 Wayne Rooney, 11 Anthony Martial, 14 Jesse Lingard

SUBSTITUTES

9 Zlatan Ibrahimovic, 27 Marouane Fellaini, 20 Sergio Romero, 5 Marcos Rojo, 7 Memphis Depay, 19 Marcus Rashford, 24 Timothy Fosu-Mensah

Fenerbahce Starting 11:

1 Volkan Demirel, 37 Martin Skrtel, 4 Simon Kjaer, 3 Hasan Ali Kaldirim, 19 Sener Özbayrakli, 5 Mehmet Topal, 23 Gregory van der Wiel, 33 Roman Neustädter, 6 Souza, 10 Robin van Persie, 20 Volkan Sen, 7 Alper Potuk

SUBSTITUTES

29 Emmanuel Emenike, 99 Miroslav Stoch, 22 Ismail Köybasi, 40 Fabiano, 96 Caner Koca, 28 Ramazan Civelek

Manchester United vs Fenerbahce (MUN vs FEN)

Last Head to Head Match Analysis: Only two matches are there in history. The Red Devils wins one of the matches with the high score in 2004. At the end of the year, Fenerbahce had the status of winning final score against Manchester United.

Fenerbahce 3-0 Manchester United 09 Dec. 2004 UEFA Champions League
Manchester United 6-2 Fenerbahce 29 Sep. 2004 UEFA Champions League

Recently Played Last Five Match Status of MUN & FEN

Manchester United: W W W D D Fenerbahce: W W W D D

Manchester United’ manager Jose Mourinho said, “We are in mid-October, and the Championship will be in the summer.”

Stay tuned for More Updates about Manchester United vs Fenerbahce!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here