Match 22: Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Pro Kabaddi 2016 Live Streaming

Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Pro Kabaddi 2016 Live Streaming: The Pro Kabaddi 2016 and the Season 4 has begun with the battle of Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans on June 25 at NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai.

Now, today on 7th July 2016, the Match 22 will be for Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls at Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna. Scroll down and get the Match Updates and Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming Info.

Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls
Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls | Pro Kabaddi 2016 | Season 4 | Match 22

Match 22: Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls (PAT v BEN) Score

Patna Pirates: 31

Bengaluru Bulls: 25

Result: Patna Pirates Won the Match against Bengaluru Bulls

Patna Pirates Playing 7: Pardeep Narwal, Bajirao Hodage, Vijin T, Kuldeep Singh, Rajesh Mondal, Dharmaraj C (Captain), Fazel Atrachali

SUBSTITUTES: Hadi Oshtorak, Abolfazel M, Mahesh Goud,, Sunny,  Fazel Atrachali,  Anil Kumar

Bengaluru Bulls Playing 7: Ashish Kumar, Rahul Kumar, Manoj Kumar, Vinod Kumar, Rohit Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Surender Nada (Captain)

SUBSTITUTES: Sanjay Shrestha, Sinotharan K, Deepak Dahiya, Amit Rathi, Pawan Kumar

Patna Pirates played six games with just a three three winning matches, two losing with one tie. So, the team standing in the second position of PKL 2016 Points table at present (July 07, 2016) and today’s match will be the Fourth Match against with Bengal Warriors. At present. This 22nd match will be held at the venue of Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna on July 07th, 2016. The Opponent team, Bengaluru Bulls is also standing with Patna Pirates but it is in the third position by winning three matches off its Five played. So, it is a Sixth game for the Bengaluru Bulls in this Pro Kabaddi Season 4 2016.

Scroll down and get the Points Table Standings

Pro Kabaddi Patna Pirates [PAT] Team Squad

Dharmaraj C (Captain), Abolfazel M, Mahesh Goud, Pardeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, Sunny, Surjeet Singh, Vinoth Paulyas, Sunil Kumar, Vijin T, Anil Kumar, Bajirao Hodage, Deepak Dhull, Fazel Atrachali, Hadi Oshtorak, Kuldeep Singh, Sanjay Kumar

Pro Kabaddi Bengaluru Bulls [BEN] Team Squad

Surender Nada (Captain), Amit Rathi, Deepak Dahiya, Harish Naik, Pawan Kumar, Rohit Baliyan, Rohit Kumar, Sinotharan K, Sumit Singh, Vinod Kumar, Yogesh Hooda, Ashish Kumar, Rahul Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Jeeva Gopal, Manoj Kumar, Nicholas George, Ajay Singh, Sanjay Shrestha

Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Live Streaming

The leading Sports Channel had the Broadcast rights of this Pro Kabaddi 2016 (Season 5). Non-another then the Star Sports. The Kabaddi fans and viewers can able to watch the Live matches on the Star Sports. Also, the fans can watch all the PKL season 4 matches as Live on their Official website called Take a view that we provided a list of TV Channels below. By clicking below link, you will navigate to the Live Streaming of Today’s match.


Language Live Telecast Channel (TV Listings)
English Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2
Hindi Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Gold
Telugu Maa Movies
Kannada Suvarna Plus
Marathi Star Pravah (Sundays Only)

Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls (PAT vs BEN): Match 22

Match Date: July 7, 2016

Match Time: 20:00 (IST) [08:00 PM]

Venue: Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Pro Kabaddi 2016 (PKL 2016) Season 4 Points Table and Standings

Pro Kabaddi Season 4 Points table & Standings last update is July 07, 2016 (19:11 IST). This Points Table and Standings will not be updated after this Match. Please Visit the Pro Kabaddi 2016 Schedules and More Update Page to know the current points table.

Pos. Team Pld Won Lost Draw SD Pts
1 Jaipur Pink Panthers 6 3 2 1 25 20
2 Puneri Paltan 6 3 2 1 23 20
3 Bengaluru Bulls 5 3 1 1 -3 18
4 U Mumba 6 3 3 0 -17 17
5 Patna Pirates 3 3 0 0 10 15
6 Telugu Titans 6 2 4 0 10 14
7 Dabang Delhi K.C. 5 1 3 1 -27 9
8 Bengal Warriors 5 1 4 0 -21 7

Stay tuned for More updates and Share it with your Friends!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here