Mersal 1st Single Aalaporaan Thamizhan released on Saavn &

Mersal Single Track Aalaporan Thamizhan Audio teaser was released on midnight at the official YouTube channel of Sony Music India. At the end of the teaser, Mersal Single Track Aalaporan Thamizhan song release time and the places were mentioned.

Ilayathalapathi Vijay fans and Tamil speaking people can listen to this song on 05:00 pm on Thursday. Suddenly preponed to 03:30 pm. Aalaporaan Thamizhan released on Saavn & as first.

  • (Link) – No Offline mode, need to listen on online
  • Saavn (Link)
  • Jio Muisc (Link) Only works on mobile App, not in online website. Offline is available. App allows you to download to listen on offline.

In the audio teaser video, it was mentioned that the AR Rahman’s Mersal 1st Single on 10th August. Stream the song from 5 PM today on Listen on Apple Music, Buy on iTunes, Saavn, Wynk Music,,, JioMusic, and Idea Music lounge. Also, it is expected that the Lyric Audio Video song will be available on Sony Music India YouTube Channel.

About Aalaporan Thamizhan Song:

A R Rahman is the music composer of all the songs in the film. Specially in the Mersal first single have the voice of Kailash Kher, Sathya Prakash, Deepak, and Pooja AV. It was penned by lyricist Vivek.

In the musical department, Naveen Kumar carried with flute, Keba Jeremiah on Guitars, Thirumurthy for Nadaswaram, and Kishore with Sitar. M Venkatesh Subramanian, Kaviraj, S Sundar, and Purushothaman played Thavil.

T Raja, Kumar, Lakshmi Narayanan, Raju, Vedha, and Neelakandan are combined for the Indian rhythm. Alex, Kali, Shankar, and Viji were used Kombu.

Additional vocals are Veena Murali, Maalavika, Deepthi Suresh, Soundarya, Anu Subbhaiya, Vishnupriya, Yaamini, and Aishwarya Kumar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here