Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Lineups, Match Preview – IPL 2017 Qualifier 2

The Indian Premier League 2017 has reached the final stage, still, two more matches to go. In today’s IPL 2017 Qualifier 2 match, Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai Indians meets Gautham Gambhir’s Kolkata Knight Riders. The most expected Mumbai lost their Qualifier 1 against Rising Pune Supergiant as their batting got collapsed in the middle. On the other end, Kolkata defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad in the eliminator match by the D/L method.

According to our predictions, Mumbai Indians will win tonight as they are stronger when compared to the KKR bowling lineup. But still anything can happen in the T20 cricket, so we can’t predict who will win tonight.

Who won the toss tonight? Mumbai won the toss and chose to BOWL first.

Mumbai Indians (MI) Squad: P Patel, L Simmons, RG Sharma, A Rayudu, K Pollard, K Pandya, H Pandya, K Sharma, M Johnson, L Malinga, J Bumrah.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Squad: S Narine, C Lynn, G Gambhir, R Uthappa, I Jaggi, C de Grandhomme, S Yadav, P Chawla, N Coulter-Nile, U Yadav, A Rajpoot.

Final Score: KKR – 107/10 (18.5 Overs) MI – 111/4 (14.3 Overs)

Match Result: Mumbai Indians won by 6 wickets

MI vs KKR Live - TV Channel info, Toss, Lineups, Live Score Updates - IPL 2017 Qualifier 2


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here