Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab – Match 43: IPL 2016, Squads, Playing 11, Live streaming

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, MI vs KXIP Live Score Updates: The IPL 2016 Match 43 will be held at the location of ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam for MI vs KXIP. Scroll down to get Full ScoreCard and Highlights of the MI vs KXIP match.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online and Mobile App

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab MI vs KXIP Live Updates

Mumbai Indians Won the Toss and Chose to Bat First

MI: 124/9 (20.0/20.0 Overs)

KXIP: 127/3 (17.0/20.0 Overs)

Kings XI Punjab Won the Match by 7 Wickets with 18 balls remaining

Man of the Match is Marcus Stoinis (Kings XI Punjab)

Mumbai Indians Playing 11: Rohit Sharma (C), Unmukt Chand, Ambati Rayudu, Nitish Rana, Kieron Pollard, Jos Buttler (W), Krunal Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah

Kings XI Punjab Playing 11: Murali Vijay (C), Hashim Amla, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Marcus Stoinis, Wriddhiman Saha (W), Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, KC Cariappa, Sandeep Sharma

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Score Card


Get IPL 2016 Schedule with Results & Download as PDF

Match 43: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab MI vs KXIP Preview

It is Twelfth Match for Mumbai Indians (MI) and Eleventh Match for Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). Both of the team have their equally balanced level on batting and bowling.

IPL 9 Mumbai Indians Team

As of now, the Rohit Sharma’s team won six matches out of eleven Matches and scored 12 points. The team won their last match against with the Kohli’s RCB with one over spare on Wednesday Match.

Kieron Pollard and Trinidadian are the players, who are shown their power aginst with the Royal Challengers Bangalore. Rohit Sharma and their partner batsman Ambati Rayudu didn’t fall down at anymore. They both keep their strength as well.

Mitchell McClenaghan and Jasprit Bumrah are performed with the damages.

Mumbai Indians IPL 2016 Team Squad

Rohit Sharma (C), Corey Anderson, Jasprit Bumrah, Jos Buttler (W), Unmukt Chand, Marchant de Lange, Shreyas Gopal, Harbhajan Singh, Kishore Kamath, Siddhesh Lad, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Parthiv Patel, Kieron Pollard, Deepak Punia, Nitish Rana, Jitesh Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Nathu Singh, Lendl Simmons, Tim Southee, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Kumar, Akshay Wakhare, Martin Guptill, Jerome Taylor

IPL 9 Kings XI Punjab Team

It is the forgettable season for 2014 IPL Runner-up. The team stands at the bottom of the IPL 2016 Points Table as per today’s date: May 13, 2016 (Before today’s 43rd IPL Match).

The team tried the lot on their last two Matches, but they can’t able to win. Mohit Sharma and Sandeep Sharma are the two best bowlers of KXIP as present.

Glenn Maxwell has recovered from his injury from this Match.

Kings XI Punjab IPL 2016 Team Squad

Murali Vijay (C), David Miller, Kyle Abbott, Anureet Singh, Armaan Jaffer, Farhaan Behardien, KC Cariappa, Rishi Dhawan, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Mitchell Johnson, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Nikhil Naik, Axar Patel, Wriddhiman Saha (W), Pradeep Sahu, Sandeep Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Swapnil Singh, Shardul Thakur, Manan Vohra, Hashim Amla

Get IPL 2016 squad with Results at one place

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Details

Match No: 43

Venue: ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Date: May 13, 2016

Time: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Match Hashtag: #MIvKXIP

Read about IPL 2016 Schedule & Download as PDF

Watch Live IPL 2016 Match 43: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab (MI vs KXIP) from your Home on Television

Sony Max,
Sony Six and
Sony Six HD

Watch this IPL matches on Live Streaming Mobile App

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Now it very easy to book your seats for your favorite IPL 2016 matches. Yes, Tickets available online at BookMyShow and Ticketgenie.

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.