Monaco vs Tottenham Hotspur Live UEFA Champions League: Tottenham Hotspur Team must win today against Monaco if Hotspur wants to improve their chances to qualify for the Champions League. Spurs sit third in the Group E standings after making one win and one draw from their last four matches. Spurs have lost both games at Wembley, 2-1 against Monaco on matchday 1 and 1-0 against Leverkusen on matchday 5. Watch Monaco vs Tottenham Hotspur Live through the links below.

Watch Monaco vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Streaming Match by using given guidelines here below. Monaco will be running for a win as they will play on with Tottenham Hotspur in a UEFA Champions League on Tuesday, November 22nd.

 Final Result Score: Monaco 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur

AS Monaco vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Streaming & Final Score: UEFA Champions League
AS Monaco vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Streaming & Final Score: UEFA Champions League

AS Monaco vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Time & Venue

The Official Website of UEFA Champions League will be providing Live Score Updates. Here, it the official websites to get Live Score updates and Live Commentary on www.uefa.com.

Date: November 22, 2016 (Tuesday)
Time Zone: (19:45 UK), (2:45 PM ET), (1:15 AM IST)

Venue: Stade Louis II, Monaco.

Monaco vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Streaming TV and Online

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Monaco will begin at 8.45 PM CET (7.45pm GMT, 3.45pm ET, 1.15am IST). Tottenham Hotspur and Monaco fans can watch the match through TV Channels and live stream.

  • TV: FS1 (U.S.), Sky Sport 1/HD, 4/HD (Germany), BT Sport 2 (U.K.)
  • Live Streaming: Fox Soccer 2GO, Fox Sports Go (U.S.), Sky Go Deutschland (Germany), BT Sport Live Streaming (U.K.)

AS Monaco vs. Tottenham Hotspur Starting Line-Up

Monaco Starting 11 / Line-Ups: Danijel Subašić (GK), Fabinho, Jemerson, Radamel Falcao (C), Bernardo Silva, Tiemoué Bakayoko, Valère Germain, Djibril Sidibé, Benjamin Mendy, Kamil Glik, Thomas Lemar

Tottenham Hotspur Starting 11 / Line-Ups: Hugo Lloris (GK)(C), Danny Rose, Heung-Min Son, Harry Kane, Victor Wanyama, Eric Dier, Kieran Trippier, Mousa Dembélé, Dele Alli, Kevin Wimmer, Harry Winks

Head To Head Stats: AS Monaco vs. Tottenham Hotspur

The teams have faced each other three times in total, and they share one win and draw each. The last meeting they had was at Wembley on matchday one where Monaco won with two half goals from Bernardo Silva and Thomas Lemar.

Also Watch: CP Sporting vs. Real Madrid Live Streaming

Before 2-1 loss at Wembley, Tottenham Hotspur was unbeaten in previous two meeting against Monaco, which was during the Europa League group stage. Hotspur earned a 4-1 win at home before a 1-1 draw. Monaco has met Premier League sides on 15 occasions and managed seven wins, four draws, and four losses. Their record at home is three wins, two draws and two defeats from 7 matches.

 

Tottenham Hotspur vs. AS Monaco: Prediction

Monaco is in good form and is coming on the back of 6 matches unbeaten run with four wins and two draws. There is no doubt that they will win the match as the game is played at their home ground.

Tottenham has not yet won any game in France, and they are in desperately looking for a win to stay in the UEFA tournament. They are on a terrible run as their managed only one win from their last 8 in all competitions.