MTV Video Music Awards 2016: The Award event will kick off at Madison Square Garden in New York. Mark the date 28th August 2016 and the time is 07:00 p.m ET. The Red carpet arrival show will host by the DJ Khaled with Charlemagne Tha God and Lizzo. The Prime MTV Video Music Awards 2016 official hosts didn’t confirm and some reports says that the event will happen without any hosts.

The Music Awards 2016 function will conduct with the various celebrities stage performance. The Most famous ‘Britney Spears’ will fire the stage for her latest “Make Me” from the album “Glory”. Followed by Barbadian singer Rihanna will also be shared the space on stage.

MTV Video Music Awards 2016 Nominees and Winner List

MTV Video Music Awards 2016 Nominees and Winner List

Apart from Britney Spears and Rihanna, the show included Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj, The Chainsmokers, Halsey, Future and Nick Jones.

If you need to Enjoy with these celebrities mean, then book your tickets on

The MTV Video Music Awards 2016 Nominees and Winner List are Provided here below. Check it out.

MTV Video Music Awards 2016 Nominees and Winner List

MTV Video Music Awards 2016 Live Streaming

The Music Award will broadcast you on the official website of MTV. Watch MTV Video Music Awards 2016 at on 07:00 p.m. ET (August 28, 2016).

MTV Video Music Awards 2016 Nominees and Winner List


MTV 2016 Video Music Awards Nominations

The complete Nomination list of MTV M V A 2016 is provided here. The Winner list will be updated on this Sunday. Stay tuned.

Video of the Year

  • Adele: Hello
  • Beyoncé: Formation
  • Justin Bieber: Sorry
  • Drake: Hotline Bling
  • Kanye West: Famous

Best Male Video

  • Drake: Hotline Bling
  • Calvin Harris (featuring Rihanna): This Is What You Came For
  • Bryson Tiller: Don’t
  • The Weeknd: Can’t Feel My Face
  • Kanye West: Famous

Best Female Video

  • Adele: Hello
  • Beyoncé: Hold Up
  • Ariana Grande: Into You
  • Rihanna (featuring Drake): Work
  • Sia: Cheap Thrills

Best New Artist

  • Desiigner
  • DNCE
  • Zara Larsson
  • Lukas Graham
  • Bryson Tiller

Best Pop Video

  • Adele: Hello
  • Beyoncé: Formation
  • Justin Bieber: Sorry
  • Alessia Cara: Wild Things
  • Ariana Grande: Into You

Best Rock Video

  • All Time Low: Missing You
  • Coldplay: Adventure of a Lifetime
  • Fall Out Boy (featuring Demi Lovato): Irresistible
  • Panic! at the Disco: Victorious
  • Twenty One Pilots: Heathens

Best Hip-Hop Video

  • 2 Chainz: Watch Out
  • Chance the Rapper (featuring Saba): Angels
  • Desiigner: Panda
  • Drake: Hotline Bling
  • Bryson Tiller: Don’t

Best Electronic Video

  • 99 Souls (featuring Destiny’s Child and Brandy): The Girl Is Mine
  • Afrojack: SummerThing!
  • The Chainsmokers (featuring Daya): Don’t Let Me Down
  • Calvin Harris and Disciples: How Deep Is Your Love
  • Mike Posner: I Took a Pill in Ibiza

Best Collaboration Video

  • Beyoncé (featuring Kendrick Lamar): Freedom
  • Fifth Harmony (featuring Ty Dolla Sign): Work from Home
  • Ariana Grande (featuring Lil Wayne): Let Me Love You
  • Calvin Harris (featuring Rihanna): This Is What You Came For
  • Rihanna (featuring Drake): Work

Breakthrough Long Form Video

  • Beyoncé: Lemonade
  • Justin Bieber: Purpose: The Movement
  • Chris Brown: Royalty
  • Florence + The Machine: The Odyssey
  • Troye Sivan: Blue Neighbourhood Trilogy

Best Direction

  • Adele: Hello (Director: Xavier Dolan)
  • Beyoncé: Formation (Director: Melina Matsoukas)
  • David Bowie: Lazarus (Director: Johan Renck)
  • Coldplay: Up&Up (Directors: Vania Heymann and Gal Muggia)
  • Tame Impala: The Less I Know the Better (Director: Canada)

Best Choreography

  • Beyoncé: Formation (Choreographers: Chris Grant, JaQuel Knight and Dana Foglia)
  • Beyoncé: Sorry (Choreographers: Chris Grant, JaQuel Knight, Dana Foglia, Anthony Burrell & Beyoncé Knowles Carter)
  • Missy Elliott (featuring Pharrell): WTF (Where They From) (Choreographer: Hi-Hat)
  • FKA Twigs: M3LL155X (Choreographer: Aaron Sillis, Benjamin Milan, Kenrick Sandy and FKA Twigs)
  • Florence + The Machine: Delilah (Choreographer: Holly Blakey)

Best Visual Effects

  • Adele: Send My Love (To Your New Lover) (Visual Effects: Jonathan Box and MPC)
  • Coldplay: Up&Up (Visual Effects: Vania Heymann and GloriaFX)
  • FKA Twigs: M3LL155X (Visual Effects: Lewis Saunders and Jihoon Yoo)
  • The Weeknd: Can’t Feel My Face (Visual Effects: Louis Mackall and T.J. Burke)
  • Zayn: Pillowtalk (Visual Effects: David Smith)

Best Art Direction

  • Adele: Hello (Art Director: Colombe Raby)
  • Beyoncé: Hold Up (Art Director: Jason Hougaard)
  • David Bowie: Blackstar (Art Director: Jan Houllevigue)
  • Drake: Hotline Bling (Art Director: Jeremy MacFarlane)
  • Fergie” M.I.L.F. $ (Art Director: Alexander Delgado)

Best Editing

  • Adele: Hello (Editor: Xavier Dolan)
  • Beyoncé: Formation (Editor: Jeff Selis)
  • David Bowie: Lazarus (Editor: Johan Söderberg)
  • Fergie: M.I.L.F. $ (Editor: Vinnie Hobbs)
  • Ariana Grande: Into You (Editor: Hannah Lux Davis)

Best Cinematography

  • Adele: Hello (Director of Photography: André Turpin)
  • Alesso: I Wanna Know (Director of Photography: Corey Jennings)
  • Beyoncé: Formation (Director of Photography: Malik Sayeed)
  • David Bowie: Lazarus (Director of Photography: Crille Forsberg)
  • Ariana Grande: Into You (Director of Photography: Paul Laufer)

Song of Summer

  • The Chainsmokers (featuring Halsey): Closer
  • Drake (featuring Kyla and Wizkid): One Dance
  • Fifth Harmony (featuring Fetty Wap): All in My Head (Flex)
  • Selena Gomez: Kill Em with Kindness
  • Calvin Harris (featuring Rihanna): This Is What You Came For
  • Nick Jonas (featuring Ty Dolla Sign): Bacon
  • Kent Jones: Don’t Mind
  • Major Lazer (featuring Justin Bieber and MØ): Cold Water
  • Sia: Cheap Thrills
  • Justin Timberlake: Can’t Stop the Feeling!

Share this “MTV Video Music Awards 2016: Nominees and Winner List (Britney Spears Show)” with your Music Friends and stay tuned for the Winner list.