Barcelona Live Match: Olympia football team meets FC Barcelona in today’s UEFA Champions League match at Stadio Georgios Karaiskakis, Piraeus, Greece. The match will kick-start at Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 9:45pm local time, 8:45pm (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7:45pm (UK), 3:45pm ET, 12:45pm PT (USA), 1:15am IST (India, Wednesday). Olympiakos met Barca a couple of weeks ago in which Barcelona won the match by 3-1 in the Champions League match.

Olympiakos won two out of their recent five games with three losses, on the other end, Barca won four out of their last five games with a draw. Without any doubt, Barcelona will be tonight’s favourite team. They will win the game tonight according to our predictions. Olympiakos vs Barcelona live streaming will be telecasted on the following channels, Fox Soccer Plus (USA), BT Sport Extra (UK), SuperSport 11 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 1 (India).

This is quite an important match for Barcelona team and Messi will be playing today. Playing 11 of both the teams will be updated shortly.

Olympiakos vs Barcelona Final Result Score: 0-0 [Draw]

Olympiakos vs Barcelona

Stay tuned for Olympiakos vs Barca live score updates, match result and highlights which will be updated on BBC One Sports channel.