Pathu Kalpanakal Audio Songs Malayalam Movie Jukebox: Anoop Menon – Meera Jasmine

Pathu Kalpanakal Audio Songs Release: Pathu Kalpanakal is the comeback film for Don Max. He directed the lead artists of Anoop Menon and Meera Jasmine for crime thriller film. And the film songs has labeled officially by the Muzik247, who had lots of popular albums in Malayalam films such as Jacobinte Swargarajyam, Premam, Bangalore Days, Charlie, Kammatipaadam, How Old Are You, Kismath, Vikramadithyan, Maheshinte Prathikaaram, Paavada, Oru Vadakkan Selfie and more.

Kaniha, Kavitha Nair, Thampi Antony, Prasanth Narayanan and Joju George are the supporting actors of this film. Don Max, Shins K Jose, and Sangeeth Jain have handled the screenplay of this film. By using lots of producers, the film has made for under the banner of Shutterbugs Entertainments. Manu Padmanabhan Nair, Jiji Anchani, Jacob Koeypurath, Biju Thoranathel, Antony P Thekkek and Mesfin Zacharis are the producers of 10 Kalpanakal film. Listen to the Pathu Kalpanakal Audio songs here below. The Official Muzik247 has released the Music Jukebox of this film.

Pathu Kalpanakal audio songs

Pathu Kalpanakal Audio Tracklist

Mithun Eshwar is the Music director of this film and he made nine tracks for this film. S.Janaki, Shreya Ghoshal, K.J. Yesudas, Vijay Yesudas, Nithya Balagopal, Meera Jasmine, MC Rude, and Uday Ramachandran are the singers for these 9 tracks of Pathu Kalpanakal Audio Songs. Roy Puramadam is lyrics writer for six songs out nine.

1. Amma Poovinum: Roy Puramadam has penned the lyrics for this song and S.Janaki has shared her voice under Mithun Eshwar’s music.

2. Rithu Shalabhame: Again, Roy Puramadam lyrics with ever sweet Shreya Ghoshal’s voice for this song.

3. Etho Etho: K.J. Yesudas sung this song by using the words of Roy Puramadam.

4. Kando Kando: Vijay Yesudas & Nithya Balagopal are both have aired their vocal for Kando Kando for this film.

5. Mulmuna: Roy Puramadam’s fifth lyrical song which was sung by the music director Mithun Eshwar himself.

6. Mizhi Nanayum: Once again, the Nithya Balagopal has shared his voice along with Mithun Eshwar for Divya Sooraj’s Mizhi Nanayum song.

7. Pathu Kalpanakal: The Lead actress of this film, Meera Jasmine has also tried her voice along with MC Rude, Mithun Eshwar & Varsha Gopinath for the song of Pathu Kalpanakal. It was written by Divya Sooraj & MC Rude.

Kando Kando and Rithu Shalabhame are the two songs were reprised under this album. Both of the songs have penned by Roy Puramadam. Mithun Eshwar, Nithya Balagopal, Shreya Ghoshal and Uday Ramachandran are the singers of these two songs.

Listen to the Pathu Kalpanakal ( 10 Kalpanakal ) Audio Songs Jukebox

The Song Mixing and Mastering have done by Sreejith Edavana and Abin Paul. Various Studios were used to made this album such as  AM Studios (Chennai), Audio Garage (Mumbai), Manisharma Studio (Hyderabad), SA Studio (Chennai), Plugins Studio, My Studio, Krimson Avenue Studios.

Amey Londhe, Sreejith Edavana, Vincent Joseph, Pradeep Menon, Revanth Nanoth, Sai Prakash, Dilroop and Syaam are the Sound Engineers.

Pathu Kalpanakal movie is scheduled to release on November 25th.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here