Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils – Match 11: IPL 2016, Squads, Playing 11, Live streaming

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, RCB vs DD Live Score Updates: The Eleventh match of IPL 2016 will be held at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali for the teams between Virat Kholi’s Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils’ Zaheer Khan  Scroll down to get Full ScoreCard and Highlights of the match.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Online and Mobile App

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils RCB vs DD Live Updates

Delhi Daredevils Won the Match and Chose to Bowl First

RCB: 191/5 (20.0/20.0 Overs)

DD: 192/3 (19.1/20.0 Overs)

Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing 11: Quinton de Kock (Wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, JP Duminy, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Morris, Pawan Negi, Zaheer Khan (Captain), Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami

Delhi Daredevils Playing 11:  Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli (Captain), AB de Villiers, Shane Watson, Sarfaraz Khan, Kedar Jadhav (Wicketkeeper), Parveez Rasool, David Wiese, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sreenath Aravind

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Score Card

*ScoreCard of the Match will be updated once the innings ended.


Get IPL 2016 Schedule with Results & Download as PDF

Match 11: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils RCB vs DD Preview

Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore will going to face the Delhi Daredevils, who lost their Last match. The team trying to mark the winning status of their timeline.

IPL 9 Royal Challengers Bangalore Team

The team has big Star players to face the difficulties while playing the match such as on batting row; the skipper Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, Shane Watson, and AB de Villiers.

On the Bowling side, the team compacted with well bowled players as Samuel Badree, Mitchell Starc, Harshal Patel.

Whereas, the team needs their continue winning to achieve a record as Gujarat Lions. Let we see the match that who won it at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali.

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2016 Team Squad

Virat Kohli (captain), Varun Aaron, Abu Nechim, Sreenath Aravind, Samuel Badree, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers (wicketkeeper), Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Travis Head, Iqbal Abdulla, Kedar Jadhav, Akshay Karnewar, Sarfaraz Khan, Vikramjeet Malik, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Harshal Patel, Lokesh Rahul, Parveez Rasool, Kane Richardson, Sachin Baby, Mitchell Starc, Vikas Tokas, Shane Watson, David Wiese

IPL 9 Delhi Daredevils Team

Somehow all the fans memes and reviews are degrade the team status, Delhi Daredevils. But, the team also consist of well trained batsman and bowlers as given below.

The team skipper, Zaheer Khan – who was the key player in the last limited Over World Cup. He lead the team as a captain and the bowler with Quinton de Kock, JP Duminy, Mayank Agarwal, Chris Morris, Sanju Samson. Also the team squad with all-rounders and bowlers with Pratyush Singh, Mohammed Sami, Pawan Negi, Shreyas Iyer.

Even though, the team lost their previous matches in this IPL. They have a good chance to win the upcoming matches.

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2016 Team Squad

Zaheer Khan (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Khaleel Ahmed, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), JP Duminy, Akhil Herwadkar, Imran Tahir, Shreyas Iyer, Mahipal Lomror, Chama Milind, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Nadeem, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Rishabh Pant, Pratyush Singh, Sanju Samson, Pawan Suyal, Jayant Yadav

Get IPL 2016 squad with Results at one place

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Details

Match No: 11

Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

Date: April 17, 2016

Time: 20:00 IST (10:30 GMT)

Read about IPL 2016 Schedule & Download as PDF

Watch Live IPL 2016 Match 11: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils (RCB vs DD) from your Home on Television

Sony Max,
Sony Six and
Sony Six HD

Watch this IPL matches on Live Streaming Mobile App

Live streaming: Hotstar app

Now it very easy to book your seats for your favorite IPL 2016 matches. Yes, Tickets available online at BookMyShow and Ticketgenie.

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.