Remo Album Track List Details OUT – Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthi Suresh

Remo Album Track List: The Upcoming 24am Studios Private Limited, R D Raja’s Remo Latest News. The crew has been released the complete Remo Album Tracklist via YouTube video by Sony Music India.

remo album track list

Remo Album Track List Details: Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthi Suresh

According to the Video of Remo – Album Preview, the movie album consists totally 7 songs. Also, the Complete Album will available from September 5, 2016. The Video ends with the quote “Audio Releasing on 5th Sept 2016.” The Remo movie will release on 07 October 2016.

Remo Review: Tamil Movie Rating, Storyline, Verdicts, Audience Response

We form a Table for the Remo Album Track list with the help of the #RemoAlbumPreview. The Hashtag placed in the sixth position on Twitter India at 00:49 AM of September 02, 2016. The Video description had some details as “Movie – Remo, Music – Anirudh Ravichander, Director – Bakkiyaraj Kannan, Starring – Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthi Suresh, Producer – R D Raja, Studio – 24am Studios Private Limited, Music Label – Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd., © 2016 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.”

  1. Remo Nee KadhalanRemo - Album Preview | Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthi Suresh | Anirudh Ravichander (Tamil)
    (Music: Anirudh, Singer: Anirudh, Lyrics: Vignesh Shivan, Duration: 4:03)
  2. Senjitaley
    (Music: Anirudh, Singer: Anirudh, Lyrics: Vignesh Shivan, Duration: 4:11)
  3. Sirikkadhey
    (Music: Anirudh, Singer: Arjun Kanungo & Srinidhi, Lyrics: Vignesh Shivan, Duration: 4:06)
  4. Meesa Beauty
    (Music: Anirudh, Singer: Richard & Anirudh, Lyrics: Vivek, Duration: 4:10)
  5. Daavuya
    (Music: Anirudh, Singer: Santhosh Narayanana, Lyrics: KU Karthik, Duration: 4:27)
  6. TamilSelvi
    (Music: Anirudh, Singer: Nakash Aziz, Lyrics: Vignesh Shivan, Duration: 3:50)
  7. Come Closer
    (Music: Anirudh, Singer: Inno Genga, Lyrics: Inno Genga, Duration: 3:50)

Remo Album Track List in Table

No Songs Singer(s) Lyrists Duration
1 Remo Nee Kadhalan Anirudh Vignesh Shivan 4:03
2 Senjitaley Anirudh Vignesh Shivan 4:11
3 Sirikkadhey Arjun Kanungo & Srinidhi Vignesh Shivan 4:06
4 Meesa Beauty Richard & Anirudh Vivek 4:10
5 Daavuya Santhosh Narayanana KU Karthik 4:27
6 TamilSelvi Nakash Aziz Vignesh Shivan 3:50
7 Come Closer Inno Genga Inno Genga 3:50

The Sivakarthikeyan’s most wanted Music composer here again for this Remo Project. The Film will release as soon on your nearest theaters. Get ready to celebrate with pink and blue Love. RD Raja’s ever first film is Remo. He promoting his film as different from others. Stay tuned for more updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here