Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Schedule Date, Time, Venue, Squad for IPL 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB): One of the world’s most popular T20 tournament is back with eight teams again in 2018. The Indian Premier League stepping into its 11th edition in this year. RCB team players are still waiting for their championship in this league and also on CLT20. Their first game will be played against Kolkata Knight Riders as away game in this IPL 2018 tournament.

India Cricket team’s current youngest player Washington Sundar also in the RCB squad. He was the first Indian teenager to win the Man Of the Series in a T20 format. Royal Challengers’ captain Virat Kohli will play this IPL season 11 with a new style, saying about his new haircut and Tattoo. Kohli’s franchise RCB will begin their first game on 8th April at Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

As a schedule, all eight teams will play seven home and seven away games. So, RCB also will play like the same in this IPL 2018. Their first home game of this season will be on 13th April against Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). Their last home league scheduled with Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH). As like their first match of this season, RCB will play their last game in the league at away, over Rajasthan Royals in Jaipur.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule – IPL 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore - RCB

In this IPL 2018 Schedule for RCB, out of 14 matches, they will play three games at 16:00 IST. In this whole IPL 2018 season 11, there are 12 matches will be played at 04:00 pm IST and 48 other matches will begin at 08:00 pm IST.

The hot captain of RCB, Virat Kohli has spent some extra time with his girl after their marriage, as he was not there with the team of India when playing for 2018 Nidahas Trophy Twenty20 tri-series.

He was the second highest run-scorer in the IPL, as he scored 4418 runs in 149 games as of 2017. Fans are only waiting to see his fabulous game in this season, also looking season 11 trophy. Hope, it will happen this time for Men in Red!

Check full IPL 2018 players list –

RCB squad

Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Woakes, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Brendon McCullum, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Quinton De Kock, Mohammed Siraj, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Colin De Grandhomme, M. Ashwin, Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Mandeep Singh, Manan Vohra, Pawan Negi, Tim Southee, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Pavan Deshpande, Anirudha Ashok Joshi

RCB squad - ipl 2018

RCB team update: Nathan Coulter-Nile is still recovering from an injury and has been prescribed ample rest. But, Corey Anderson now on RCB board, who replaces Coulter-Nile.

— Check MI Schedule, Time, Venue, Date for IPL 2018 —

New Zealand’s former captain Brendon McCullum, South African wicket-keeper Quinton de Kock, former Indian wicket-keeper Parthiv Patel and batsmen Sarfaraz Khan, Manan Vohra and Mandeep Singh are the key players of this team.

Check & download IPL 2018 Schedule –

Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule – IPL 2018

Check the timetable of RCB 2018. By clicking (tapping) on any of the headers, you can range with the alphabetic order. Example: you can arrange only the RCB home games or away games.

Date / DayAgainstTimeVenueHome / Away
April 8 SundayKKR08:00 pmKolkataAway
April 13 FridayKXIP08:00 pmBengaluruHome
April 15 SundayRR04:00 pmBengaluruHome
April 14 TuesdayMI08:00 pm MumbaiAway
April 21 SaturdayDD08:00 pmDelhiAway
April 25 WednesdayCSK08:00 pmBengaluruHome
April 29 SundayKKR08:00 pmBengaluruHome
May 1 TuesdayMI08:00 pmBengaluruHome
May 5 SaturdayCSK04:00 pmChennaiAway
May 7 MondaySRH08:00 pmHyderabadAway
May 12 SaturdayDD08:00 pmBengaluruHome
May 14 MondayKXIP08:00 pm IndoreAway
May 17 ThursdaySRH08:00 pmBengaluruHome
May 19 SaturdayRR04:00 pmJaipurAway

IPL 2018 - RCB schedule

Who Will Win IPL 2018 (IPL 11)?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Watch Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2018 matches

For the next five years, people of India can enjoy the IPL tournament on STAR network. Star India having rights to broadcast IPL 2018 live on Television and also on online,

Star Sports IPL 2018 live streaming

Watch all 60 IPL 2018 matches on following TV channels; Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 4, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports HD1, and Star Sports HD2. Download Hotstar mobile app which is available for iOS and Android in the App Store and Play Store respectively.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here