Spain vs Albania Live – World Cup Qualifier 2018

Spain vs Albania: Spain national football team meets Albania at Jose Rico Perez, Alicante, Spain. The match will kick-start at 20:45 CET, 02:45 pm EST, 11:45 am Pacific on 6th October Friday. Currently, Spain won 7 out of 8 games in the Qualifier with a draw. Albania remains in the 3rd place with 13 points.

In the last year Qualifier meet, Spain defeated Albania by 2-0. Spain won four out of their last five games with a draw against Colombia. Albania won two out of their last five games with two losses and a draw. According to our prediction, Spain will win tonight based on their recent performance and the past stats against Albania.

SPAIN Starting 11: De Gea; Odriozola, Ramos, Pique, Alba; Saul, Koke, Thiago; Silva, Rodrigo, Isco.

ALBANIA Starting 11: Berisha; Hysaj, Ajeti, Veseli, Balliu; Memushaj, Xhaka, Kace; Grezda, Llullaku, Memolla.

Spain vs Albania

Spain vs Albania live streaming will be telecasted on ESPN3 (USA), Sky Go (UK), TVE (Spain). The World Cup Qualifier live streaming online can be watched on WatchESPN (USA), Sky Go (UK), RTVE.es (Spain) Official websites.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here