CP Sporting vs Real Madrid Live Streaming, Starting 11 & Final Score: UEFA Champions League

CP Sporting vs Real Madrid Live UEFA Champions League #SCPRMA: Sporting are hungry for a win today when they will face Real Madrid for the day five clash today. Sporting CP is in third place in Group F by winning only one match against Legia Warsaw on day 2, while Sporting Lisbon has lost all their remaining three games. There is a 5 point difference between Sporting Lisbon and Real Madrid who is in second place. Which means If Sporting CP must win today else they will eliminate themselves from the group stage. They key part of the match will be Cristiano Ronaldo to visits his former club against Sporting CP today. With the return of Cristiano Ronaldo, Real Madrid will look for a win.

Watch CP Sporting vs Real Madrid Live Streaming Match by using given guidelines here below. Sporting will be running for a win as they will play on with Real Madrid in a UEFA Champions League on Tuesday, November 23rd.

Final Result Score: CP Sporting 1-2 Real Madrid

Sporting vs Real Madrid Live

CP Sporting vs Real Madrid Live Time & Venue

The Official Website of UEFA Champions League will be providing Live Score Updates. Here, it the official websites to get Live Score updates and Live Commentary on www.uefa.com.

Date: November 22, 2016 (Tuesday)
Time Zone: (19:45 UK), (2:45 PM ET), (1:15 AM IST)

Venue: Estadio Jose Alvalade, Lisbon.

Venue: Estadio Jose Alvalade, Lisbon.

Real Madrid vs CP Sporting Live Streaming TV and Online

Real Madrid vs. Sporting CP will begin at 8.45 PM CET (7.45pm GMT, 3.45pm ET, 1.15am IST). Real Madrid and Sporting CP fans can watch the match through TV Channels and live streaming.

  • Australia and The Middle East: TV: Bein Sports.
  • India: TV: Ten 1 HD.
  • Spain: TV: TV3, Antena 3.
  • China: LeTV, PPTV Sport China
  • UK: TV: BT Sport ESPN.
  • USA: TV: Fox Sports 2.
  • Portugal: Sport TV4, RTP 1

You can also watch the Sporting vs Real Madrid Live on Ten Sports, Fox Sports Go or through WORLDHAB’s Facebook Page.

Sporting Lisbon vs Real Madrid Starting Line-Up

Sporting Lisbon Starting 11 / Line-Ups: Rui Patrício (GK), Bryan Ruiz, Bruno César, Sebastián Coates, William Carvalho, João Pereira, Adrien Silva (C), Bas Dost, Marvin Zeegelaar, Ruben Semedo, Gelson Martins

Real Madrid Starting 11 / Line-Ups: Keylor Navas (GK), Dani Carvajal, Sergio Ramos (C), Raphaël Varane, Cristiano Ronaldo, Gareth Bale, Marcelo, Mateo Kovačić, Lucas Vázquez, Luka Modrić, Isco

Head To Head Stats: CP Sporting vs. Real Madrid

Real Madrid and Sporting have played with each other on five occasions in UEFA competitions. Spanish giants, Real Madrid, have a lead in the head-to-head with three wins, one loss, and one draw.

Sporting Clube de Portugal’s record against Spanish Madrid is 6W, 5D, 10L. At home Madrid, have grabbed six wins with two draws from 10 matches.

Last Five Matches of the CP Sporting and Real Madrid

Real Madrid has won four matches from their recent five games. Also, the team had an experience with one draw against Legia Warsaw this past five games.

Sporting Clube de Portugal (CP) has also not played well in their last five games. The team has won only one game by scoring three goals against Arouca. All other matches out of five had ended with the result of two loss and two draws.

Match facts: Sporting Lisbon vs Real Madrid

Sporting Lisbon

  • André scored twice off the bench in a 5-1 home win against third-tier SC Praiense in the Portuguese Cup fourth round on 17 November.
  • Bas Dost struck twice in the 3-0 home win against FC Arouca on 6 November, taking his tally to six goals in seven Liga appearances since he joined Sporting from VfL Wolfsburg in late August.
  • Adrien Silva missed a penalty against Arouca on his first start for the Lions since 1 October.
  • Carvalho scored his first goal for Portugal as they registered a 4-1 victory against Latvia in the European Qualifiers for the FIFA World Cup on 13 November.
  • Sebastián Coates did likewise for Uruguay as they overcame Ecuador 2-1 on 10 November.

Real Madrid

  • Zidane’s men are 29 games unbeaten in all competitions, dating back to their 2-0 loss at Wolfsburg in the first leg of the 2015/16 UEFA Champions League quarter-finals.
  • Cristiano Ronaldo scored his 39th Madrid hat-trick as the Merengues beat capital rivals Club Atlético de Madrid 3-0 on Saturday evening.
  • Ronaldo was also on target twice in Portugal’s defeat of Latvia. With 68 goals to his name, he is joint fourth on the list of Europe’s all-time top international scorers.
  • Isco’s added-time equalizer on 15 November earned Spain a 2-2 friendly draw against England. Three days earlier, Gareth Bale opened the scoring as Wales were held 1-1 at home by Serbia in World Cup qualifying.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here